Federal contractor profile

ALL-LIFTS INCORPORATED

UEI N71QUZN1QM91CAGE 7N771Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
ALL-LIFTS INCORPORATED
Also known as
BISHOP LIFTING
Registered location
ALBANY, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 23, 2025
Read company summary

ALL-LIFTS INCORPORATED is associated with UEI N71QUZN1QM91 and CAGE 7N771 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $15.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332618 (Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALBANY, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$15.2K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ALL-LIFTS INCORPORATED
Doing business as
BISHOP LIFTING
UEI
N71QUZN1QM91
CAGE
7N771
Registered address
27 39 THATCHER ST, ALBANY, NY, 12207, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jul 29, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 5, 2001
Entity start
Jun 1, 1966
SAM updated
Jul 29, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 28, 2027
Fiscal year end
May 31
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $15,185 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing (NAICS 332618); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 1 EACH - BEAM, LIFTING, PART NUMBER: 10TLHLB-CUSTOM Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$15.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W911PT25F03431 EACH - BEAM, LIFTING, PART NUMBER: 10TLHLB-CUSTOMDepartment of Defense$15.2KMay 23, 2025Aug 1, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 29, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJun 5, 2001
Entity startJun 1, 1966

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product ManufacturingNot reported
333922 — Conveyor and Conveying Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
333923 — Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, and Monorail System ManufacturingNot reported
333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BRIAN DEWEYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PHILLIP MONTBLEAUAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DOROTHY MARTINEZElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing
  • 333922 — Conveyor and Conveying Equipment Manufacturing
  • 333923 — Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, and Monorail System Manufacturing
  • 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing
  • 423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AMERICAN TRADING SERVICES, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

WEST COAST WIRE ROPE & RIGGING, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BUY IT SOLUTIONS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

B & P CONSORT, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BONEAL, INCORPORATED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ALLOY SLING CHAINS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About ALL-LIFTS INCORPORATED

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 3940 — Blocks, Tackle, Rigging, and Slings.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

27 39 THATCHER ST, ALBANY, New York 12207, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit