Federal contractor profile
CYCLE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, L.L.C.
UEI NDZMVKUCP979CAGE 3C581Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- CYCLE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, L.L.C.
- Registered location
- KENNER, LA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- Latest award activity
- Oct 22, 2025
Read company summary
CYCLE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, L.L.C. is associated with UEI NDZMVKUCP979 and CAGE 3C581 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $31.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237990 (Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KENNER, LA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CYCLE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, L.L.C.
- UEI
- NDZMVKUCP979
- CAGE
- 3C581
- Registered address
- 6 E 3RD ST, KENNER, LA, 70062, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- SAM activation
- May 8, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 13, 2003
- Entity start
- May 1, 2000
- SAM updated
- May 8, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 8, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- LA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912P825F0111CALC RIVER AND PASS DMMP CDF-D DEGRADING | Department of Defense | $0 | Nov 1, 2025 | Oct 30, 2027 |
| W912P824C0041WEST SHORE LAKE PONTCHARTRAIN, LA HURRICANE AND STORM DAMAGE RISK REDUCTION PROJECT, WSLP 109 LEVEE AND FLOODWALL, ST JOHN THE BAPTIST PARISH, LOUISIANA | Department of Defense | $23.3M | Sep 30, 2024 | Mar 15, 2027 |
| W912P825D0008MATOC- REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE OF REAL PROPERTY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES FOR THE USACE NEW ORLEANS DISTRICT. | Department of Defense | $98.0M | Feb 28, 2025 | Not available |
| W912P825F0045CONSTRUCTION OF AUXILIARY GENERATOR FOR DPS 10 | Department of Defense | $8.0M | Feb 28, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 8, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 13, 2003 |
| Entity start | May 1, 2000 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 562111 — Solid Waste Collection | Not reported |
| 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection | Not reported |
| 562119 — Other Waste Collection | Not reported |
| 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| 562920 — Materials Recovery Facilities | Not reported |
| 562998 — All Other Miscellaneous Waste Management Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAUL DECLOUET | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KYLE ODINET | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PAUL DECLOUET | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NATHAN KERNION | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 562111 — Solid Waste Collection
- 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection
- 562119 — Other Waste Collection
- 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
- 562910 — Remediation Services
- 562920 — Materials Recovery Facilities
- 562998 — All Other Miscellaneous Waste Management Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CYCLE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, L.L.C.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.
Recorded products and services: Y1PZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES; Y1QA — CONSTRUCTION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE).
Examples from recent award records:
- CALC RIVER AND PASS DMMP CDF-D DEGRADING
- WEST SHORE LAKE PONTCHARTRAIN, LA HURRICANE AND STORM DAMAGE RISK REDUCTION PROJECT, WSLP 109 LEVEE AND FLOODWALL, ST JOHN THE BAPTIST PARISH, LOUISIANA
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
6 E 3RD ST, KENNER, Louisiana 70062, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit