Federal contractor profile

FISHER LAND CO

UEI NEMMJPN1X723CAGE 1LHB1Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
FISHER LAND CO
Registered location
EUGENE, OR, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
Latest award activity
Jun 8, 2026
Read company summary

FISHER LAND CO is associated with UEI NEMMJPN1X723 and CAGE 1LHB1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $1.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists EUGENE, OR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.0M
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FISHER LAND CO
UEI
NEMMJPN1X723
CAGE
1LHB1
Registered address
2295 COBURG RD STE 105, EUGENE, OR, 97401, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
SAM activation
May 18, 2026
Initial registration
May 16, 2001
Entity start
Jan 1, 1976
SAM updated
May 18, 2026
Registration expires
May 14, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
OR, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
1240BH24D0034WESTERN OREGON ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQ 2024Department of Agriculture$25.0MAug 26, 2024Not available
1240BH25F0050THIS PROJECT CONSISTS OF ALL WORK AND FURNISHING THE NECESSARY MATERIALS RELATING TO THE CENTERLINE REALIGNMENT OF AN AGGREGATE SURFACE ROAD, ROADWAY RECONDITIONING, ROADWAY…Department of Agriculture$1.0MSep 26, 2025Sep 30, 2027
1240BH24F00652024 WESTERN OREGON ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQDepartment of Agriculture$0Aug 26, 2024Oct 8, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 18, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 16, 2001
Entity startJan 1, 1976

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
212319 — Other Crushed and Broken Stone Mining and QuarryingNot reported
212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel MiningNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
324121 — Asphalt Paving Mixture and Block ManufacturingNot reported
423320 — Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RAMON FISHERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RAMON FISHERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RAMON FISHERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RAMON FISHERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 212319 — Other Crushed and Broken Stone Mining and Quarrying
  • 212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel Mining
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 324121 — Asphalt Paving Mixture and Block Manufacturing
  • 423320 — Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PRICE CONTRACTING INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
47 awards

STONE RIDGE CONSTRUCTION, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
25 awards

SCHLEGEL ENTERPRISES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
25 awards

JAMESCO PRO INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
23 awards

JUDD BUICK CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
21 awards

THOMPSON CONTRACTING, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
20 awards

WILLIAMS CONSTRUCTION & CABINETRY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

MCCALLS GRADING & CONSTRUCTION INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

About FISHER LAND CO

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z1LB — MAINTENANCE OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS; Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2295 COBURG RD STE 105, EUGENE, Oregon 97401, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit