Federal contractor profile

BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS, LLC

UEI NFAMFFXZQ3F5CAGE 1LHZ5

E

Overview

Legal name
BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS, LLC
Registered location
RIVERVIEW, FL, USA
Primary NAICS
517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers
Latest award activity
Mar 6, 2025
Read company summary

BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS, LLC is associated with UEI NFAMFFXZQ3F5 and CAGE 1LHZ5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $91.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 517111 (Wired Telecommunications Carriers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RIVERVIEW, FL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$91.3K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration86.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS, LLC
UEI
NFAMFFXZQ3F5
CAGE
1LHZ5
Registered address
4145 S FALKENBURG RD, RIVERVIEW, FL, 33578, USA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers
SAM activation
Feb 6, 2025
Initial registration
Jul 18, 2001
Entity start
May 1, 1981
SAM updated
Feb 4, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 4, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $91,277 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include 517311 (NAICS 517311); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: SPECTRUM BUSINESS (BRIGHT HOUSE) CABLE/INTERNET Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$78.3K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$-194
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$78.5K1
Department of Justice$-1941
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
FA2521 45 CONS PK$78.5K1
PROCUREMENT DIVISION, ISB$-1941
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
517311$78.5K1
515210$-1941
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$78.3K2
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
FL$78.3K2
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$78.3K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15M10321PA4700187SPECTRUM BUSINESS (BRIGHT HOUSE) CABLE/INTERNETDepartment of Justice$12.8KMay 13, 2021Apr 22, 2022
FA252119P0003IGF::OT::IGF FY19 CATV SERVICES FOR PAFBDepartment of Defense$78.5KNov 26, 2018Sep 30, 2019

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 4, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJul 18, 2001
Entity startMay 1, 1981
IndustryReported size status
517111 — Wired Telecommunications CarriersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
VIP YOOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MARIA C AGUILARElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
NICHOLAS D'ANDREAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers
Registered products and services
  • 6940 — Communication Training Devices
  • 7730 — Phonographs, Radios, and Television Sets: Home-Type
  • 9999 — Miscellaneous Items
  • R408 — Program Management/Support Services
  • S119 — Other Utilities

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Reported subsidiary tree

Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.

Corporate family

Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.

Legal entityReported parent UEISource loaded
POP, INC.—Sep 2, 2026
BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS, LLCPMRQPRS68XW3Sep 26, 2026
BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS, LLCPMRQPRS68XW3Sep 26, 2026

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

COMCAST BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 515210, 517311; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

WIDEOPENWEST FINANCE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 515210, 517311; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

COX VIRGINIA TELCOM, L.L.C

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 515210, 517311. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS HOLDINGS LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 517311; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS, INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 517311; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

COMCAST CABLE COMMUNICATIONS, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 515210. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit