Overview
- Legal name
- AFMA, INC.
- Also known as
- CORE OFFICE INTERIORS
- Registered location
- AUSTIN, TX, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jan 30, 2026
Read company summary
AFMA, INC. is associated with UEI NFJME7KJFKN9 and CAGE 0JGB2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $603.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 337214 (Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists AUSTIN, TX, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AFMA, INC.
- Doing business as
- CORE OFFICE INTERIORS
- UEI
- NFJME7KJFKN9
- CAGE
- 0JGB2
- Registered address
- 10300 METRIC BLVD STE 200, AUSTIN, TX, 78758, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Aug 18, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jan 5, 1998
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1985
- SAM updated
- Aug 18, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 14, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $603,096 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing (NAICS 337214); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: MIAMI FIELD OFFICE FURNITURE DESIGN, DELIVERY, AND INSTALLATION. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $24.3K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $184.2K |
| Change | $-159.9K |
| Growth | -86.8% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Justice | $603.1K | 3 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| ATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | $603.1K | 3 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing | $603.1K | 3 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 7110 — Office Furniture | $418.9K | 1 |
| R799 — Other Management Support Services | $164.0K | 1 |
| X1GZ — LEASE/RENTAL OF OTHER WAREHOUSE BUILDINGS | $20.2K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 47QSMA21D08RA | $418.9K | 1 |
| 15A00025AAQA00131 | $184.2K | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $603.1K | 3 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $418.9K | 1 |
| Unclassified | $184.2K | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15A00023FAQA00329MIAMI FIELD OFFICE FURNITURE DESIGN, DELIVERY, AND INSTALLATION. | Department of Justice | $418.9K | Sep 11, 2023 | Sep 10, 2025 |
| 15A00025FABP00601THE PURPOSE IS TO ACQUIRE MIAMI FD - NEW OFFICE FURNITURE STORAGE FEE IN 2025. | Department of Justice | $20.2K | Oct 1, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 |
| 15A00025FABP00338ATF HAS A NEW FURNITURE REQUIREMENT FOR LAREDO FIELD OFFICE. THE FURNITURE INCLUDES OFFICES, CONFERENCE ROOM, TABLES, DESKS AND TASK CHAIRS. THE IGCE FOR THIS REQUIREMENT IS… | Department of Justice | $164.0K | May 8, 2025 | May 7, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Aug 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 5, 1998 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1985 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRISTA CONNELL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICK WILLIAMS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICK WILLIAMS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICK WILLIAMS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit