Federal contractor profile

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

UEI NJRAXBU5ZS39CAGE 9JCH2Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
FORD MOTOR COMPANY
Also known as
FORD PRO CHARGING
Registered location
DEARBORN, MI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

FORD MOTOR COMPANY is associated with UEI NJRAXBU5ZS39 and CAGE 9JCH2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335999 (All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DEARBORN, MI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 4, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FORD MOTOR COMPANY
Doing business as
FORD PRO CHARGING
UEI
NJRAXBU5ZS39
CAGE
9JCH2
Registered address
1 AMERICAN RD, DEARBORN, MI, 48126, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
SAM activation
May 7, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 28, 2023
Entity start
Jan 24, 2022
SAM updated
May 7, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 27, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 7, 2026
Source loadedOct 17, 2026
Initial registrationMar 28, 2023
Entity startJan 24, 2022
IndustryReported size status
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNot reported
336110 — Automobile and Light Duty Motor Vehicle ManufacturingNot reported
336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant WholesalersNot reported
441330 — Automotive Parts and Accessories RetailersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DAVID DESLAURIERSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MELANIE MEYERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
  • 336110 — Automobile and Light Duty Motor Vehicle Manufacturing
  • 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing
  • 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers
  • 441330 — Automotive Parts and Accessories Retailers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Reported subsidiary tree

Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.

Corporate family

Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.

Legal entityReported parent UEISource loaded
FORD MOTOR COMPANYNJRAXBU5ZS39Sep 19, 2026
FORD MOTOR CONJRAXBU5ZS39Sep 26, 2026

About FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Where is the company registered?

1 AMERICAN RD, DEARBORN, Michigan 48126, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit