Expires Jan 20, 2031
SAM public SBA certification fieldsOverview
- Legal name
- THE RANSOMED GROUP INC
- Registered location
- MEMPHIS, TN, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Jun 25, 2025
Read company summary
THE RANSOMED GROUP INC is associated with UEI NTVRF8DAF461 and CAGE 8GD43 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MEMPHIS, TN, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- THE RANSOMED GROUP INC
- UEI
- NTVRF8DAF461
- CAGE
- 8GD43
- Registered address
- 6545 ESPALIER CIR, MEMPHIS, TN, 38119, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Jan 28, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 8, 2020
- Entity start
- Mar 26, 2016
- SAM updated
- Jan 28, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 26, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TN, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912EQ24D0007MISC REPAIRS AT VARIOUS LOCATIONS AROUND MEMPHIS DISTRICT. | Department of Defense | $45.0M | Apr 5, 2024 | Not available |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 28, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 8, 2020 |
| Entity start | Mar 26, 2016 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JENNIFER RANSOM | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JENNIFER RANSOM | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About THE RANSOMED GROUP INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z1PC — MAINTENANCE OF UNIMPROVED REAL PROPERTY (LAND).
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
6545 ESPALIER CIR, MEMPHIS, Tennessee 38119, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit