Federal contractor profile

APEXX ENTERPRISES LLC

UEI P3JUHVELEZK6CAGE 74UR2

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
APEXX ENTERPRISES LLC
Registered location
MONTGOMERY, IN, USA
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
Sep 10, 2025
Read company summary

APEXX ENTERPRISES LLC is associated with UEI P3JUHVELEZK6 and CAGE 74UR2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $4.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors; All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MONTGOMERY, IN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$4.3K
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
APEXX ENTERPRISES LLC
UEI
P3JUHVELEZK6
CAGE
74UR2
Registered address
6654 E US HIGHWAY 50, MONTGOMERY, IN, 47558, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
Jul 14, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 4, 2014
Entity start
Apr 10, 2013
SAM updated
Jul 14, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 13, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $4,301 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors (NAICS 238210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: ELECTRICAL 30 AMP CIRCUIT AND BREAKER INSTALLATION. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$4.3K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$4.3K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$4.3K3
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NSWC CRANE$4.3K3
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$4.3K3
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
IN$4.3K3
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$4.3K3

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0016425PG637ELECTRICAL 30 AMP CIRCUIT AND BREAKER INSTALLATION.Department of Defense$0Aug 18, 2025Sep 30, 2025
N0016425PG610CT SCAN ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONDepartment of Defense$1.8KJul 17, 2025Sep 30, 2025
N0016425PG594PROVIDE AND INSTALL TWO NEW ELECTRICAL OUTLETS. ONE 120V 20A RECEPTACLE. ONE 240V 30A L6-30 RECEPTACLE.Department of Defense$2.5KJun 25, 2025Jul 22, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 14, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJun 4, 2014
Entity startApr 10, 2013

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
115112 — Soil Preparation, Planting, and CultivatingNot reported
115310 — Support Activities for ForestryNot reported
321920 — Wood Container and Pallet ManufacturingNot reported
322220 — Paper Bag and Coated and Treated Paper ManufacturingNot reported
325211 — Plastics Material and Resin ManufacturingNot reported
326199 — All Other Plastics Product ManufacturingNot reported
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
333120 — Construction Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
333132 — Oil and Gas Field Machinery and Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
333241 — Food Product Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
333413 — Industrial and Commercial Fan and Blower and Air Purification Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
333511 — Industrial Mold ManufacturingNot reported
333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory ManufacturingNot reported
333517 — Machine Tool ManufacturingNot reported
333519 — Rolling Mill and Other Metalworking Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance UseNot reported
541370 — Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) ServicesNot reported
811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
813312 — Environment, Conservation and Wildlife OrganizationsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SHAD TRUELOVEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SHAD TRUELOVEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 115112 — Soil Preparation, Planting, and Cultivating
  • 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
  • 321920 — Wood Container and Pallet Manufacturing
  • 322220 — Paper Bag and Coated and Treated Paper Manufacturing
  • 325211 — Plastics Material and Resin Manufacturing
  • 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
  • 333132 — Oil and Gas Field Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing
  • 333241 — Food Product Machinery Manufacturing
  • 333413 — Industrial and Commercial Fan and Blower and Air Purification Equipment Manufacturing
  • 333511 — Industrial Mold Manufacturing
  • 333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture Manufacturing
  • 333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing
  • 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
  • 333519 — Rolling Mill and Other Metalworking Machinery Manufacturing
  • 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
  • 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use
  • 541370 — Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) Services
  • 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
  • 813312 — Environment, Conservation and Wildlife Organizations

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

DEFENSE & AEROSPACE MANUFACTURING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SKYLINE COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CUMMINS INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BALTIMORE HYDRAULICS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

COFFMAN ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

RAYTHEON COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
97 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit