Overview
- Legal name
- DRONE VENTURES LLC
- Also known as
- SHAMROCK+
- Registered location
- SAVANNAH, GA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541922 — Commercial Photography
- Latest award activity
- Apr 23, 2026
Read company summary
DRONE VENTURES LLC is associated with UEI PTUXC89HMET1 and CAGE 913U3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $13.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial Photography. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541922 (Commercial Photography). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAVANNAH, GA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DRONE VENTURES LLC
- Doing business as
- SHAMROCK+
- UEI
- PTUXC89HMET1
- CAGE
- 913U3
- Registered address
- 110 OGLETHORPE PROFESSIONAL CT, SAVANNAH, GA, 31406, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541922 — Commercial Photography
- SAM activation
- Jan 23, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 12, 2021
- Entity start
- Dec 13, 2016
- SAM updated
- Jan 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 21, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $-11.5K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | $-11.5K |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Justice | $-11.5K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CIVIL DIVISION | $-11.5K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541922 — Commercial Photography | $-11.5K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R424 — Expert Witness | $-11.5K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-11.5K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| GA | $-11.5K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $-11.5K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JC1V21P00000490EXPERT WITNESS SERVICES | Department of Justice | $13.5K | Aug 20, 2021 | Dec 31, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 12, 2021 |
| Entity start | Dec 13, 2016 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541370 — Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541922 — Commercial Photography | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JIM LEE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JIM LEE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541370 — Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541922 — Commercial Photography
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Registered products and services
- 1550 — Drones
- 7643 — Topographic Maps, Charts and Geodetic Products
- R425 — Engineering and Technical Services
- T008 — Photogrammetry Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit