Overview
- Legal name
- NEWVAC, LLC
- Registered location
- CHATSWORTH, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
NEWVAC, LLC is associated with UEI QC3YMN7U12N6 and CAGE 63127 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 88 prime awards totaling $24.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Electronic Connector Manufacturing; Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335931 (Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHATSWORTH, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NEWVAC, LLC
- UEI
- QC3YMN7U12N6
- CAGE
- 63127
- Registered address
- 9330 DE SOTO AVE OFC, CHATSWORTH, CA, 91311, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Oct 15, 2025
- Initial registration
- Nov 13, 2020
- Entity start
- Jul 17, 2019
- SAM updated
- Oct 15, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 10, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRMM126PKB84CABLE AND CONDUIT A | Department of Defense | $26.5K | Jun 12, 2026 | Dec 29, 2026 |
| N0010426PDA83CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of Defense | $13.5K | Jun 5, 2026 | May 17, 2027 |
| N0010426PDA88CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of Defense | $13.9K | Jun 5, 2026 | Mar 2, 2027 |
| SPE7M526P35238512154842!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of Defense | $73.7K | Jun 4, 2026 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| N0010426PDA78CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of Defense | $22.9K | May 12, 2026 | Feb 8, 2027 |
| N0010426CK060CABLE PLUG SOCKET INSERT ASSY (A-CABLE INSERT) | Department of Defense | $935.9K | May 21, 2026 | Jul 21, 2027 |
| SPE4A626PR9958512128356!CABLE AND CONDUIT A | Department of Defense | $69.0K | May 26, 2026 | Oct 23, 2026 |
| N0010426PDA87CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of Defense | $11.0K | May 22, 2026 | Mar 3, 2027 |
| N0010426PDA81CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of Defense | $33.0K | May 21, 2026 | Feb 16, 2027 |
| SPE4A626PP6228512075897!CABLE AND CONDUIT A | Department of Defense | $108.0K | May 14, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 15, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 13, 2020 |
| Entity start | Jul 17, 2019 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333998 — All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JILL HOOVER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GARRETT HOFFMAN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JILL HOOVER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GARRETT HOFFMAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing
- 333998 — All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing
- 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
- 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing
- 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing
- 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
- 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit