Overview
- Legal name
- PRESENT TENSE SOLUTIONS LTD CO
- Also known as
- PRESENT TENSE SOLUTIONS LTD CO
- Registered location
- GROVETOWN, GA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 812990 — All Other Personal Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 12, 2026
Read company summary
PRESENT TENSE SOLUTIONS LTD CO is associated with UEI QJ5SDTDLRDD7 and CAGE 21ZN4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Taxi and Ridesharing Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 812990 (All Other Personal Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GROVETOWN, GA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PRESENT TENSE SOLUTIONS LTD CO
- Doing business as
- PRESENT TENSE SOLUTIONS LTD CO
- UEI
- QJ5SDTDLRDD7
- CAGE
- 21ZN4
- Registered address
- 202 PINETREE ST LOT 3, GROVETOWN, GA, 30813, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 812990 — All Other Personal Services
- SAM activation
- Jul 11, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 20, 2026
- Entity start
- May 6, 2026
- SAM updated
- Jul 13, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 9, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15B12126P00000174FY27 TAXI SERVICES FOR RELEASED FEMALE INMATES TO MASS TRANSIT DESTINATIONS | Department of Justice | $38.5K | Oct 1, 2026 | Sep 30, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 13, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 20, 2026 |
| Entity start | May 6, 2026 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 485310 — Taxi and Ridesharing Services | Not reported |
| 485320 — Limousine Service | Not reported |
| 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 611110 — Elementary and Secondary Schools | Not reported |
| 611210 — Junior Colleges | Not reported |
| 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools | Not reported |
| 611610 — Fine Arts Schools | Not reported |
| 611630 — Language Schools | Not reported |
| 611691 — Exam Preparation and Tutoring | Not reported |
| 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| 624110 — Child and Youth Services | Not reported |
| 624120 — Services for the Elderly and Persons with Disabilities | Not reported |
| 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services | Not reported |
| 722320 — Caterers | Not reported |
| 812990 — All Other Personal Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HILARY DANIELS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HILARY DANIELS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 485310 — Taxi and Ridesharing Services
- 485320 — Limousine Service
- 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 611110 — Elementary and Secondary Schools
- 611210 — Junior Colleges
- 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
- 611610 — Fine Arts Schools
- 611630 — Language Schools
- 611691 — Exam Preparation and Tutoring
- 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
- 624110 — Child and Youth Services
- 624120 — Services for the Elderly and Persons with Disabilities
- 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services
- 722320 — Caterers
- 812990 — All Other Personal Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About PRESENT TENSE SOLUTIONS LTD CO
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 485310 — Taxi and Ridesharing Services.
Recorded products and services: V999 — Other Transportation Travel and Relocation Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
202 PINETREE ST LOT 3, GROVETOWN, Georgia 30813, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
812990 — All Other Personal Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Justice.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit