Overview
- Legal name
- INVIVOSCRIBE, INC.
- Also known as
- INVIVOSCRIBE INC
- Registered location
- SAN DIEGO, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jul 13, 2026
Read company summary
INVIVOSCRIBE, INC. is associated with UEI R1EVMK8MEZS9 and CAGE 455H0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $212.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing; All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 325413 (In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAN DIEGO, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- INVIVOSCRIBE, INC.
- Doing business as
- INVIVOSCRIBE INC
- UEI
- R1EVMK8MEZS9
- CAGE
- 455H0
- Registered address
- 10222 BARNES CANYON RD, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92121, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Feb 5, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 21, 2005
- Entity start
- Jun 1, 1995
- SAM updated
- Feb 5, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 3, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N98026P00913NCI: 1. IGH+IGK CLONALITY MEGA-ABI | Department of Health and Human Services | $56.9K | Jul 2, 2026 | Jul 1, 2027 |
| 75N91026P00014PURCHASE OF INVIVOSCRIBE IGH +IGK B-CELL CLONALITY ASSAYS | Department of Health and Human Services | $57.4K | Mar 5, 2026 | Mar 4, 2027 |
| 75N91025P00437BIOLOGICAL KIT | Department of Health and Human Services | $18.2K | Jul 10, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 |
| 75N91025P00388BIOLOGICAL KITS FOR THE LABORATORY OF PATHOLOGY. THE LABORATORY DEVELOPS TESTS THAT ASSIST IN PATHOLOGIC DIAGNOSIS, PREDICT PROGNOSIS AND IDENTIFY POTENTIAL TARGETS FOR RATIONAL… | Department of Health and Human Services | $18.2K | May 8, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 |
| 75N91025P00223BIOLOGICAL KITS | Department of Health and Human Services | $18.4K | Feb 26, 2025 | Apr 26, 2025 |
| 75N91020P00698DRUGS AND BIOLOGICALS | Department of Health and Human Services | $12.4K | Aug 4, 2020 | Jan 3, 2025 |
| 75N91025P00071BIOLOGICAL KITS | Department of Health and Human Services | $17.4K | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 |
| 75N91021P00432DRUGS AND BIOLOGICALS | Department of Health and Human Services | $13.4K | May 5, 2021 | Jun 4, 2021 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 5, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 21, 2005 |
| Entity start | Jun 1, 1995 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TINA WILLIAMS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JORDAN THORNES | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TINA WILLIAMS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JEFFREY E MILLER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit