Federal contractor profile

ETEK TOOL & MANUFACTURING LLC

UEI REUUWQNFY5V3CAGE 6LY65Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
ETEK TOOL & MANUFACTURING LLC
Registered location
CEDARBURG, WI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
Jun 3, 2026
Read company summary

ETEK TOOL & MANUFACTURING LLC is associated with UEI REUUWQNFY5V3 and CAGE 6LY65 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $76.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing; Support Activities for Coal Mining. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CEDARBURG, WI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$76.4K
Prime awards8
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ETEK TOOL & MANUFACTURING LLC
UEI
REUUWQNFY5V3
CAGE
6LY65
Registered address
N143W6437 PIONEER RD, CEDARBURG, WI, 53012, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
Mar 9, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 14, 2023
Entity start
Jan 1, 2010
SAM updated
Mar 9, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 6, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
WI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 8 awards and $76,360 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing (NAICS 336413); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511701588!BOLT, MACHINE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$76.4K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 8 of 8 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A626P22188511701588!BOLT, MACHINEDepartment of Defense$4.8KOct 17, 2025Sep 4, 2026
SPE4A626PA1768511823169!WRENCH,SPANNERDepartment of Defense$3.6KDec 22, 2025Feb 5, 2026
SPE7L426P02338511731248!SCREW,INSTRUMENTDepartment of Defense$1.5KOct 30, 2025Dec 29, 2025
SPE4A625P0P698511629364!BEARING,WASHER,THRUDepartment of Defense$7.9KSep 9, 2025Oct 24, 2025
SPE7L725P35968511627574!ARM, LOCKING, BUSTLEDepartment of Defense$2.4KSep 9, 2025Oct 24, 2025
SPE4A625PYF618511559737!NUT,PLAIN,HEXAGONDepartment of Defense$6.0KAug 11, 2025Nov 10, 2025
SPE7L125P87698511547108!INSULATOR,VERTICALDepartment of Defense$40.6KAug 4, 2025Jun 1, 2026
SPE4A025P08958511270082!SOCKET,SOCKET WRENCDepartment of Defense$9.6KMar 25, 2025Jun 23, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 9, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationApr 14, 2023
Entity startJan 1, 2010

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
326199 — All Other Plastics Product ManufacturingNot reported
332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool ManufacturingNot reported
332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal ManufacturingNot reported
332313 — Plate Work ManufacturingNot reported
332322 — Sheet Metal Work ManufacturingNot reported
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingNot reported
332911 — Industrial Valve ManufacturingNot reported
332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting ManufacturingNot reported
332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting ManufacturingNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CHRIS B ERNSTERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHRIS B ERNSTERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
  • 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing
  • 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
  • 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
  • 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
  • 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing
  • 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
  • 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

JGILS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 213113 — Support Activities for Coal Mining, 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

STATZ CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 213113 — Support Activities for Coal Mining, 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SPAIRES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 213113 — Support Activities for Coal Mining, 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

IBIDE CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

WFM MANUFACTURING & SUPPLY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 213113 — Support Activities for Coal Mining, 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 213113 — Support Activities for Coal Mining, 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

About ETEK TOOL & MANUFACTURING LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing; 213113 — Support Activities for Coal Mining.

Recorded products and services: 1005 — Guns, through 30 mm; 5120 — Hand Tools, Nonedged, Nonpowered; 3120 — Bearings, Plain, Unmounted.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

N143W6437 PIONEER RD, CEDARBURG, Wisconsin 53012, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit