Federal contractor profile

HERITAGE HEALTH SOLUTIONS, INC.

UEI RQ68XNJUBBV5CAGE 48VT1Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
HERITAGE HEALTH SOLUTIONS, INC.
Also known as
HERITAGE HEALTH SOLUTIONS
Registered location
COPPELL, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
524292 — Pharmacy Benefit Management and Other Third Party Administration of Insurance and Pension Funds
Latest award activity
Sep 9, 2026
Read company summary

HERITAGE HEALTH SOLUTIONS, INC. is associated with UEI RQ68XNJUBBV5 and CAGE 48VT1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 21 prime awards totaling $352.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Direct Health and Medical Insurance Carriers; Pharmacy Benefit Management and Other Third Party Administration of Insurance and Pension Funds; Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 524292 (Pharmacy Benefit Management and Other Third Party Administration of Insurance and Pension Funds). Its public SAM.gov registration lists COPPELL, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$352.6M
Prime awards21
Awards with future end dates4
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
HERITAGE HEALTH SOLUTIONS, INC.
Doing business as
HERITAGE HEALTH SOLUTIONS
UEI
RQ68XNJUBBV5
CAGE
48VT1
Registered address
750 CANYON DR STE 120, COPPELL, TX, 75019, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
524292 — Pharmacy Benefit Management and Other Third Party Administration of Insurance and Pension Funds
SAM activation
Jan 22, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 29, 2010
Entity start
Nov 16, 2005
SAM updated
Jan 22, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 20, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15M40026FA3500028CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE A NATIONWIDE HEALTH CARE DELIVERY SYSTEM PROVIDES HEALTH CARE SERVICES FOR PRISONERS HELD IN USMS CUSTODY AS DETAILED IN THE ATTACHED SOW.Department of Justice$117.7MOct 1, 2026Sep 30, 2027
15B20326F00000100DANBURY OUTSIDE MEDICAL SERVICES FOR JUNE FY 2026Department of Justice$172.7KJun 1, 2026Jun 30, 2026
15B20326F00000084DANBURY COMP MEDICAL OUTSIDE SERVICES FOR MAY FY2026Department of Justice$221.7KMay 1, 2026Aug 18, 2026
GS23F0047UFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services Administration$600.0KJul 22, 2008Not available
15BCMS26F20300003DANBURY COMP MEDICAL HERITAGE HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS SEPT 2026 OUTSIDEDepartment of Justice$145.9KSep 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
DJM17A35V0040IGF::CL::IGF CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE A NATIONWIDE HEALTH CARE DELIVERY SYSTEM THAT WILL CONTINUE TO PROVIDE HEALTH CARE SERVICES FOR PRISONERS HELD IN USMS CUSTODY AS DETAILED…Department of Justice$29.8MOct 1, 2017Not available
15B20326F00000102FCI DANBURY OUTSIDE MEDICAL SERVICES FOR AUGUST FY 2026Department of Justice$145.9KAug 1, 2026Aug 31, 2026
15B20326F00000101FCI DANBURY OUTSIDE MEDICAL SERVICES FOR JULY FY 2026Department of Justice$145.9KJul 1, 2026Jul 31, 2026
15BCMS26D00000006COMPREHENSIVE MEDICAL SERVICES- FCI DANBURYDepartment of Justice$10.5MMay 1, 2026Not available
15M40025FA3500031CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE A NATIONWIDE HEALTH CARE DELIVERY SYSTEM THAT WILL CONTINUE TO PROVIDE HEALTH CARE SERVICES FOR PRISONERS HELD IN USMS CUSTODY AS DETAILED IN THE…Department of Justice$115.5MOct 1, 2025Sep 30, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

URGENT PRESCRIPTION FILL SERVICES
Department of Veterans Affairs$820.0K obligationsEnds Sep 30, 2026
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 22, 2026
Source loadedOct 17, 2026
Initial registrationJan 29, 2010
Entity startNov 16, 2005

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation ManufacturingNot reported
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant WholesalersNot reported
456110 — Pharmacies and Drug RetailersNot reported
518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related ServicesNot reported
524114 — Direct Health and Medical Insurance CarriersNot reported
524292 — Pharmacy Benefit Management and Other Third Party Administration of Insurance and Pension FundsNot reported
622110 — General Medical and Surgical HospitalsNot reported
623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CARLA ZEMAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAN RISERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAN RISERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CARLA ZEMAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing
  • 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
  • 456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers
  • 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
  • 524114 — Direct Health and Medical Insurance Carriers
  • 524292 — Pharmacy Benefit Management and Other Third Party Administration of Insurance and Pension Funds
  • 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
  • 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NAPHCARE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
352 awards

SEVEN CORNERS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
303 awards

NAPHCARE INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
282 awards

WELLPATH LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
232 awards

INTEGRATED MEDICAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
230 awards

NITELINES USA INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
218 awards

AMERICAN CORRECTIONAL HEALTHCARE, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
182 awards

SEABORN HEALTH CARE INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
178 awards

About HERITAGE HEALTH SOLUTIONS, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 524114 — Direct Health and Medical Insurance Carriers; 524292 — Pharmacy Benefit Management and Other Third Party Administration of Insurance and Pension Funds; 522310 — Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers.

Recorded products and services: Q999 — Other Medical Services; R499 — Other Professional Services; R408 — Program Management/Support Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

750 CANYON DR STE 120, COPPELL, Texas 75019, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit