Federal contractor profile

NCIS INC

UEI SA6QKHDSNYU9CAGE 7UW61Company website ↗

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
NCIS INC
Registered location
SURPRISE, AZ, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
811192 — Car Washes
Latest award activity
May 29, 2025
Read company summary

NCIS INC is associated with UEI SA6QKHDSNYU9 and CAGE 7UW61 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $27.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 811192 (Car Washes). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SURPRISE, AZ, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$27.9K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
NCIS INC
UEI
SA6QKHDSNYU9
CAGE
7UW61
Registered address
17386 W BUCKHORN TRL, SURPRISE, AZ, 85387, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
811192 — Car Washes
SAM activation
Feb 18, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 25, 2017
Entity start
Jan 1, 2020
SAM updated
Feb 18, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 16, 2027
Fiscal year end
Jan 1
Place of incorporation
AZ, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $27,871 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance (NAICS 811310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 791 MXS REPAIR WASH BAY Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$27.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$27.9K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$27.9K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
FA4528 5 CONS$27.9K1
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$27.9K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
ND$27.9K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$27.9K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA452825P0050791 MXS REPAIR WASH BAYDepartment of Defense$27.9KMay 29, 2025Jul 13, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 18, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationApr 25, 2017
Entity startJan 1, 2020

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
811192 — Car WashesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KEVIN SCHAUMGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KEVIN SCHAUMElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 811192 — Car Washes

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SANDRA L COLLIER

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

NETWORK INDUSTRIES, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ROYAL ARC WELDING CO

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

AGILE ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING LTD.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CHUO SHOKO CO., LTD

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

JVR LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit