Federal contractor profile
JOHN'S WATERPROOFING CO.
UEI SM16K6EAAAL1CAGE 10XW5
Overview
- Legal name
- JOHN'S WATERPROOFING CO.
- Registered location
- SILVERTON, OR, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Apr 9, 2025
Read company summary
JOHN'S WATERPROOFING CO. is associated with UEI SM16K6EAAAL1 and CAGE 10XW5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $30.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Building Finishing Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238390 (Other Building Finishing Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SILVERTON, OR, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- JOHN'S WATERPROOFING CO.
- UEI
- SM16K6EAAAL1
- CAGE
- 10XW5
- Registered address
- 219 AIRPORT RD NE, SILVERTON, OR, 97381, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- SAM activation
- Apr 7, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 11, 2025
- Entity start
- Nov 29, 1989
- SAM updated
- Apr 7, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 27, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OR, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $30,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Building Finishing Contractors (NAICS 238390); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: EMERGENT REPAIRS TO CRAWL SPACE GOVERNMENT OWNED MILITARY FAMILY HOUSING Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $30.0K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $30.0K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| BASE SEATTLE(00033) | $30.0K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | $30.0K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| J056 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Construction and Building Materials | $30.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $30.0K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| OR | $30.0K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $30.0K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z03325PSEAT0080EMERGENT REPAIRS TO CRAWL SPACE GOVERNMENT OWNED MILITARY FAMILY HOUSING | Department of Homeland Security | $30.0K | Apr 14, 2025 | May 31, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 7, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 11, 2025 |
| Entity start | Nov 29, 1989 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBIN EKLOFF | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICHAELA MEEUWSEN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit