Overview
- Legal name
- HEARTHSTONE ENTERPRISES, INC.
- Registered location
- BOONE, NC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 27, 2026
Read company summary
HEARTHSTONE ENTERPRISES, INC. is associated with UEI STENP5J7L5Z4 and CAGE 357E3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Upholstered Household Furniture Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 337126 (Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BOONE, NC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- HEARTHSTONE ENTERPRISES, INC.
- UEI
- STENP5J7L5Z4
- CAGE
- 357E3
- Registered address
- 251 INDUSTRIAL PARK DR, BOONE, NC, 28607, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Dec 10, 2025
- Initial registration
- Feb 4, 2005
- Entity start
- Apr 2, 1980
- SAM updated
- Dec 10, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 8, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSMA22D08NXFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $500.0K | Feb 9, 2022 | Not available |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 10, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 4, 2005 |
| Entity start | Apr 2, 1980 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 337121 — Upholstered Household Furniture Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW BEEKMAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ART BARBER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JENNIFER MCNANEY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDREW BEEKMAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 337121 — Upholstered Household Furniture Manufacturing
- 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing
- 337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing
- 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
Registered products and services
- 7210 — Household Furnishings
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit