Federal contractor profile
AGRITAK, LLC
UEI TAK7U3PRK563CAGE 8KDA7
Overview
- Legal name
- AGRITAK, LLC
- Also known as
- AGRITAK LLC
- Registered location
- GRANGEVILLE, ID, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 111940 — Hay Farming
- Latest award activity
- Sep 10, 2025
Read company summary
AGRITAK, LLC is associated with UEI TAK7U3PRK563 and CAGE 8KDA7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $12.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hay Farming. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 111940 (Hay Farming). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GRANGEVILLE, ID, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AGRITAK, LLC
- Doing business as
- AGRITAK LLC
- UEI
- TAK7U3PRK563
- CAGE
- 8KDA7
- Registered address
- 292 LUKES GULCH RD, GRANGEVILLE, ID, 83530, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 111940 — Hay Farming
- SAM activation
- Dec 12, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 15, 2020
- Entity start
- Oct 6, 2014
- SAM updated
- Dec 12, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 10, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- ID, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $11,995 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Hay Farming (NAICS 111940); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: HAY, FENN RANGER STATION, MOOSE CREEK RANGER DISTRICT, NEZ PERCE-CLEARWATER NATIONAL FORESTS Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $12.0K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Agriculture | $12.0K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| USDA-FS, CSA INTERMOUNTAIN 1 | $12.0K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 111940 — Hay Farming | $12.0K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 8710 — Forage and Feed | $12.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $12.0K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| ID | $12.0K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $12.0K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1284LL25P0055HAY, FENN RANGER STATION, MOOSE CREEK RANGER DISTRICT, NEZ PERCE-CLEARWATER NATIONAL FORESTS | Department of Agriculture | $12.0K | Sep 15, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 12, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 15, 2020 |
| Entity start | Oct 6, 2014 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 111140 — Wheat Farming | Not reported |
| 111940 — Hay Farming | Not reported |
| 311119 — Other Animal Food Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVEN M FREI | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| STEVEN M FREI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 111140 — Wheat Farming
- 111940 — Hay Farming
- 311119 — Other Animal Food Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit