Federal contractor profile

ANIXTER MIDDLE EAST FZE

UEI U5M6RXMJMDE5CAGE 4XTFWCompany website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
ANIXTER MIDDLE EAST FZE
Registered location
DUBAI, ARE
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary

ANIXTER MIDDLE EAST FZE is associated with UEI U5M6RXMJMDE5 and CAGE 4XTFW in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 37 prime awards totaling $5.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers; Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing; Electronic Computer Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423610 (Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DUBAI, ARE.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$5.2M
Prime awards37
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ANIXTER MIDDLE EAST FZE
UEI
U5M6RXMJMDE5
CAGE
4XTFW
Registered address
PLOT NO S20141, DUBAI, 99999, ARE
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Aug 5, 2025
Initial registration
Dec 2, 2013
Entity start
Nov 28, 2006
SAM updated
Aug 5, 2025
Registration expires
Aug 5, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
ARE

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 37 awards and $5,167,659 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS 423690); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: PROJECT MATERIALS OFF ECS BPA. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$4.8M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 37 of 37 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA570226F0047PROJECT MATERIALS OFF ECS BPA.Department of Defense$73.4KJun 11, 2026Aug 31, 2026
FA570226F0050BPA CALL FOR ECS IAW LOMDepartment of Defense$91.5KJun 9, 2026Sep 18, 2026
FA491126P0059SCXP FY26 FIBER PATCH CABLES (ECS26-090)Department of Defense$50.9KJun 7, 2026Aug 7, 2026
FA491126P0056CAFNET BACKUPS LOMDepartment of Defense$134.1KJun 4, 2026Aug 4, 2026
FA580826F0035SINGLE AWARD BPA - WESCO ANIXTER FA580825A0003Department of Defense$112.6KJun 3, 2026Sep 4, 2026
FA491126P0044FY26-F7827-30-PSAB-ECS-FM9-ART1458-SCXP SURGE REPLACEMENT MATERIALS LOM (ECS26-043)-01JAN2026-10JAN2026-378 ECONSDepartment of Defense$165.2KApr 20, 2026Sep 20, 2026
FA491126P0043MERAKI LICENSE (1 YR) AGREEMENT OCT AND FEB.Department of Defense$141.4KFeb 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
FA580826F0055ITB-5 CUT OVER LOM IAW WITH QUOTE FROM BPA PRICE LISTDepartment of Defense$0Apr 22, 2026Apr 22, 2026
FA491126P0041ECS SCX FY26 O AND M BULK MATERIALS (ECS26-083) CONSISTS OF LOMS ECS26-045 AND ECS-055Department of Defense$237.3KApr 3, 2026Jun 24, 2026
FA491126P0039ELRS FY26 ISP OSP LOM (ECS26-011)Department of Defense$58.6KMar 31, 2026Aug 17, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedAug 5, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 2, 2013
Entity startNov 28, 2006
IndustryReported size status
334290 — Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
335921 — Fiber Optic Cable ManufacturingNot reported
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JAMES HENDERSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TOM STRIGENZAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JAMES HENDERSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing
  • 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
  • 5995 — Cable, Cord, and Wire Assemblies: Communication Equipment
  • 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NATIONWIDE SUPPLIES, L.P.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing, 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

B & H INTERNATIONAL LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing, 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SPACE AL ARABI GENERAL TRADING CO. WLL

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing, 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

MURRAY BENJAMIN ELECTRIC COMPANY LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing, 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
20 awards

DELAIRE USA INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing, 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing, 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
28 awards

About ANIXTER MIDDLE EAST FZE

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers; 335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing; 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5995 — Cable, Cord, and Wire Assemblies: Communication Equipment; 7G21 — Digital network communications hardware, software, and other equipment used within the core data centers and work areas, connecting end users to the organization's Local Area Network (LAN). Wide Area Network (WAN) digital transmission equipment, supporting hardware and software directly connecting data centers, offices and third parties. Includes 1) external digital network transport equipment (Outside Plant) physical communications infrastructure connecting to LAN/WAN end points 2) copper and fiber communications systems, and 3) cellular infrastructure such as towers, repeaters, switching systems dedicated for cellular communication. Products and tools that enable or distribute voice services through on-premise digital equipment including PBX, VoIP, voicemail and handsets.; 5895 — Miscellaneous Communication Equipment.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

PLOT NO S20141, DUBAI 99999, ARE

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit