Overview
- Legal name
- BREEWORLD LLC
- Registered location
- HUMBLE, TX, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Aug 26, 2026
Read company summary
BREEWORLD LLC is associated with UEI U8E5ZUBVH4L4 and CAGE 96RZ8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 11 prime awards totaling $3.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Stationery Product Manufacturing; All Other Support Services; Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423450 (Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HUMBLE, TX, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- BREEWORLD LLC
- UEI
- U8E5ZUBVH4L4
- CAGE
- 96RZ8
- Registered address
- 18406 WILD BASIN TRL, HUMBLE, TX, 77346, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Apr 30, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 26, 2021
- Entity start
- Jan 2, 2021
- SAM updated
- Apr 30, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 28, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C77026P0126EO 14398 COOLERS IN A BOX | Department of Veterans Affairs | $1.5M | Sep 8, 2026 | Mar 2, 2028 |
| 36C25725P0137NTX FLOOR CLEANING EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR. | Department of Veterans Affairs | $129.7K | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 14, 2030 |
| 47QSMS24D000JFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $475.0K | Nov 16, 2023 | Not available |
| 36C25224P0595NEW WARRANTY AND ONLINE SOFTWARE ACCESS FOR THE SURFACIDE HELIOS UV SYSTEM THAT CONTAINS THREE INDIVIDUAL GERM ZAPPING ROBOT MACHINES AS PART OF THE SYSTEM. ALL WORK WILL BE DONE… | Department of Veterans Affairs | $32.0K | Jul 6, 2024 | Jul 5, 2028 |
| 36C26325P0264DOCUMENT SHREDDING | Department of Veterans Affairs | $49.1K | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 22, 2029 |
| 36C26325P0410DOCUMENT SHREDDING SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs | $623.1K | Feb 1, 2025 | Jan 31, 2030 |
| 36C26124P0905SURFACIDE MAINTENANCE FOR 3 CURRENTLY OWNED VA SURFACIDE EQUIPMENT'S | Department of Veterans Affairs | $66.1K | Jun 19, 2024 | Jun 18, 2027 |
| 36C25625P0561SURFCARE - SURFACIDE MAINTENANCE AND SOFTWARE SUPPORT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $58.3K | Feb 15, 2025 | Apr 14, 2026 |
| 36C26324P0061SURFACIDE EQUIPMENT SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs | $85.1K | Nov 1, 2023 | Oct 31, 2026 |
| 36C24825P1922UV DISINFECTION MACHINE | Department of Veterans Affairs | $315.0K | Aug 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 30, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 26, 2021 |
| Entity start | Jan 2, 2021 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 325611 — Soap and Other Detergent Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333413 — Industrial and Commercial Fan and Blower and Air Purification Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333415 — Air-Conditioning and Warm Air Heating Equipment and Commercial and Industrial Refrigeration Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334517 — Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335139 — Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339994 — Broom, Brush, and Mop Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 812331 — Linen Supply | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AUBREY WEEKES | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AUBREY WEEKES | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 325611 — Soap and Other Detergent Manufacturing
- 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing
- 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
- 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing
- 333413 — Industrial and Commercial Fan and Blower and Air Purification Equipment Manufacturing
- 333415 — Air-Conditioning and Warm Air Heating Equipment and Commercial and Industrial Refrigeration Equipment Manufacturing
- 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
- 334517 — Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing
- 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
- 335139 — Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing
- 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
- 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
- 339994 — Broom, Brush, and Mop Manufacturing
- 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
- 812331 — Linen Supply
Registered products and services
- 7910 — Floor Polishers and Vacuum Cleaning Equipment
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About BREEWORLD LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 322230 — Stationery Product Manufacturing; 561990 — All Other Support Services; 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: 8135 — Packaging and Packing Bulk Materials; R499 — Other Professional Services; 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
18406 WILD BASIN TRL, HUMBLE, Texas 77346, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Veterans Affairs; General Services Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit