Federal contractor profile
NORTHWEST ENERGY EFFICIENCY COUNCIL
UEI VEASMKJGWNJ5CAGE 3FLA2Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- NORTHWEST ENERGY EFFICIENCY COUNCIL
- Registered location
- SEATTLE, WA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- Latest award activity
- Jul 8, 2026
Read company summary
NORTHWEST ENERGY EFFICIENCY COUNCIL is associated with UEI VEASMKJGWNJ5 and CAGE 3FLA2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $30.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611430 (Professional and Management Development Training). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SEATTLE, WA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NORTHWEST ENERGY EFFICIENCY COUNCIL
- UEI
- VEASMKJGWNJ5
- CAGE
- 3FLA2
- Registered address
- 1200 12TH AVE S STE 110, SEATTLE, WA, 98144, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- SAM activation
- Oct 27, 2025
- Initial registration
- May 21, 2003
- Entity start
- Feb 1, 1994
- SAM updated
- Oct 27, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 23, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75H70725A00002BUILDING OPERATOR CERTIFICATION (BOC) TRAINING- OEHE. | Department of Health and Human Services | $250.0K | Jul 7, 2025 | Not available |
| GS21F093BAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $570.4K | May 21, 2014 | Not available |
| 75H70725F05001BUILDING OPERATOR CERTIFICATION (BOC) TRAINING- OEHE. | Department of Health and Human Services | $30.0K | Jul 9, 2025 | Dec 30, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 27, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 21, 2003 |
| Entity start | Feb 1, 1994 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 923110 — Administration of Education Programs | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MELANIE DANUSER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MELANIE DANUSER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 923110 — Administration of Education Programs
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About NORTHWEST ENERGY EFFICIENCY COUNCIL
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.
Recorded products and services: U008 — Training/Curriculum Development; R498 — Patent and Trademark Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1200 12TH AVE S STE 110, SEATTLE, Washington 98144, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Health and Human Services; General Services Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit