Federal contractor profile

H & H BUSINESS SYSTEMS, INC

UEI VJEVSXFMDUF6CAGE 3JPL7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
H & H BUSINESS SYSTEMS, INC
Registered location
POST FALLS, ID, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
532420 — Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing
Latest award activity
Feb 20, 2025
Read company summary

H & H BUSINESS SYSTEMS, INC is associated with UEI VJEVSXFMDUF6 and CAGE 3JPL7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $16.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 532420 (Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists POST FALLS, ID, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$16.1K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
H & H BUSINESS SYSTEMS, INC
UEI
VJEVSXFMDUF6
CAGE
3JPL7
Registered address
5140 E SELTICE WAY, POST FALLS, ID, 83854, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
532420 — Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing
SAM activation
Feb 2, 2026
Initial registration
Sep 29, 2003
Entity start
Dec 1, 1977
SAM updated
Feb 2, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 29, 2027
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
ID, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $16,059 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include 811212 (NAICS 811212); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: COPIER/PRINTER MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT FOR THE SO, THREE RIVERS RD AND NEWPORT/ SULLIVAN LAKE RDS FOR FY2021. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-950
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
1240BD21C0003COPIER/PRINTER MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT FOR THE SO, THREE RIVERS RD AND NEWPORT/ SULLIVAN LAKE RDS FOR FY2021.Department of Agriculture$16.1KNov 16, 2020Sep 30, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationSep 29, 2003
Entity startDec 1, 1977

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
532420 — Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and LeasingNot reported
811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DAN PARKMANGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAN PARKMANAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAN PARKMANElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAN PARKMANAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 532420 — Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing
  • 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
  • 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

TRI-STATE MAILING SYSTEMS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811212; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

IRG PLOTTERS & PRINTERS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811212; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

UBEO WEST LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811212; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

COMPUTER RECYCLER CLASSIFIEDS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811212; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

COMPUTER SYKES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811212; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CANON U.S.A., INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 811212; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About H & H BUSINESS SYSTEMS, INC

Where is the company registered?

5140 E SELTICE WAY, POST FALLS, Idaho 83854, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit