Overview
- Legal name
- AMZ MANUFACTURING CORP
- Registered location
- YORK, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
- Latest award activity
- Mar 27, 2026
Read company summary
AMZ MANUFACTURING CORP is associated with UEI WAACT12GKZ27 and CAGE 01MH6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $463.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing; Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring; Machine Shops. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332813 (Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring). Its public SAM.gov registration lists YORK, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AMZ MANUFACTURING CORP
- UEI
- WAACT12GKZ27
- CAGE
- 01MH6
- Registered address
- 2206 PENNSYLVANIA AVE, YORK, PA, 17404, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
- SAM activation
- Sep 5, 2025
- Initial registration
- May 2, 2001
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1992
- SAM updated
- Sep 5, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 3, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017426P1073REPLATE | Department of Defense | $28.8K | Mar 27, 2026 | Dec 30, 2026 |
| SPRDL125C0015NOUN: FIRE EXTINGUISHER. NSN: 4210-01-700-4780. P/N: 711053: 66558. QTY: 134 EA | Department of Defense | $431.8K | Jan 14, 2025 | Feb 12, 2027 |
| N0017425P0132GFM RE-PLATING OF HEAD REV C | Department of Defense | $1.5K | Jun 4, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 |
| SPE7L024P09688510483834!BREAKING DISK | Department of Defense | $0 | Mar 4, 2024 | May 3, 2024 |
| SPE7L124P93778510894417!O-RING | Department of Defense | $1.3K | Sep 16, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 5, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 2, 2001 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1992 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring | Not reported |
| 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVE YOHE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JEFF L ADAMS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| STEVE YOHE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
- 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit