Federal contractor profile
JACQUELINE HAZEN
UEI WDAUDXEB2K95CAGE 9S8A7
Overview
- Legal name
- JACQUELINE HAZEN
- Registered location
- WASHINGTON, DC, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 712110 — Museums
- Latest award activity
- Oct 16, 2024
Read company summary
JACQUELINE HAZEN is associated with UEI WDAUDXEB2K95 and CAGE 9S8A7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $80.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Smithsonian Institution. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 712110 (Museums). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- JACQUELINE HAZEN
- UEI
- WDAUDXEB2K95
- CAGE
- 9S8A7
- Registered address
- 121 12TH STREET SE, WASHINGTON, DC, 20003, USA
- Registration status
- E
- Primary NAICS
- 712110 — Museums
- SAM updated
- Dec 2, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 2, 2025
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $80,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services (NAICS 541990); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: TECHNICAL SERVICES FOR ADCS Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $80.0K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Smithsonian Institution | $80.0K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY | $80.0K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $80.0K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R425 — Engineering and Technical Services | $80.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $80.0K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $80.0K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $80.0K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 33315225P00512075TECHNICAL SERVICES FOR ADCS | Smithsonian Institution | $80.0K | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 20, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 2, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Aug 15, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Not available |
| Entity start | Not available |
Registered industries
- 2X — 2X
Registered products and services
- 541720Y — 541720Y
- 712110Y — 712110Y
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit