Federal contractor profile

SANTA BARBARA INVESTMENTS SUCURSAL COLOMBIA

UEI WDEDV9A3XT23CAGE A0PUZCompany website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
SANTA BARBARA INVESTMENTS SUCURSAL COLOMBIA
Registered location
BOGOTA, DC, COL
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
Latest award activity
Nov 5, 2024
Read company summary

SANTA BARBARA INVESTMENTS SUCURSAL COLOMBIA is associated with UEI WDEDV9A3XT23 and CAGE A0PUZ in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $42.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 721110 (Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BOGOTA, DC, COL.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$42.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SANTA BARBARA INVESTMENTS SUCURSAL COLOMBIA
UEI
WDEDV9A3XT23
CAGE
A0PUZ
Registered address
AV CRA 9 115 30, BOGOTA, DC, COL
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
SAM activation
Dec 17, 2025
Initial registration
Jul 16, 2022
Entity start
Oct 1, 2010
SAM updated
Dec 17, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 17, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
COL

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $41,968 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels (NAICS 721110); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: CONTRACTED LODGING ROOM W/BREAKFAST Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-358
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W91QEX24P0047CONTRACTED LODGING ROOM W/BREAKFASTDepartment of Defense$42.0KAug 19, 2024Aug 23, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 17, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJul 16, 2022
Entity startOct 1, 2010
IndustryReported size status
721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and MotelsNot reported
721191 — Bed-and-Breakfast InnsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ANGIE L PEDROZAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ALEXANDER RUIZAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JAIR ANDRES J GONZALEZElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
  • 721191 — Bed-and-Breakfast Inns
Registered products and services
  • V231 — Lodging - Hotel/Motel

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ALYESKA RESORT OPERATIONS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CTGW LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

99 FSS FSVL

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PROVIDENT DORAL RESORTS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CITY OF SHREVEPORT

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

KOAM PARTNERS CO.,LTD

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About SANTA BARBARA INVESTMENTS SUCURSAL COLOMBIA

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels.

Recorded products and services: V231 — Lodging - Hotel/Motel.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

AV CRA 9 115 30, BOGOTA, DC, COL

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit