Overview
- Legal name
- ACTERRA GROUP INC
- Registered location
- MARION, IA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 18, 2026
Read company summary
ACTERRA GROUP INC is associated with UEI WJX8XRLTAYT9 and CAGE 0HFB0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $380.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Facilities Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561210 (Facilities Support Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MARION, IA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ACTERRA GROUP INC
- UEI
- WJX8XRLTAYT9
- CAGE
- 0HFB0
- Registered address
- 220 35TH ST, MARION, IA, 52302, USA
- Registration status
- E
- Primary NAICS
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- SAM updated
- Oct 31, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 31, 2025
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $380.9K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of the Interior | $380.9K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| ALASKA FIRE SERVICE | $380.9K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $380.9K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 4320 — Power and Hand Pumps | $380.9K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 47QSMS24D004B | $380.9K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| AK | $380.9K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $380.9K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140L0226F0024NEW FUEL TRANSFER KIT | Department of the Interior | $380.9K | Aug 18, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 31, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Not available |
| Entity start | Not available |
Registered industries
- 2X — 2X
- XS — XS
Registered products and services
- 221114Y — 221114Y
- 221115Y — 221115Y
- 237120Y — 237120Y
- 237130Y — 237130Y
- 238290Y — 238290Y
- 238910Y — 238910Y
- 332311Y — 332311Y
- 332420Y — 332420Y
- 333914Y — 333914Y
- 423510Y — 423510Y
- 561210Y — 561210Y
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit