Federal contractor profile
ALL TECH SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS, LLC
UEI WK97RPGN6TF2CAGE 6LZS0Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- ALL TECH SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS, LLC
- Registered location
- BATON ROUGE, LA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Jul 30, 2026
Read company summary
ALL TECH SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS, LLC is associated with UEI WK97RPGN6TF2 and CAGE 6LZS0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $42.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance; Facilities Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238290 (Other Building Equipment Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BATON ROUGE, LA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ALL TECH SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS, LLC
- UEI
- WK97RPGN6TF2
- CAGE
- 6LZS0
- Registered address
- 2020 N SHERWOOD FOREST DR, BATON ROUGE, LA, 70815, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- SAM activation
- Oct 10, 2025
- Initial registration
- Dec 12, 2011
- Entity start
- Jan 24, 2011
- SAM updated
- Oct 10, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 8, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- LA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19H08026P0372FAC-MXS NEC V2 PMSC GATE OPERATORS AND METAL GATES FY26 | Department of State | $22.3K | Jul 30, 2026 | Aug 20, 2027 |
| 19H08025P0540FAC-MXS NEC TRAINING SLIDING GATES MAR25 | Department of State | $20.0K | Jun 23, 2025 | Sep 21, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 10, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 12, 2011 |
| Entity start | Jan 24, 2011 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW SPRING | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDREW SPRING | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDREW SPRING | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDREW SPRING | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing
Registered products and services
- 5660 — Fencing, Fences, Gates and Components
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit