Federal contractor profile

RICHLAND INDUSTRIES LLC

UEI X86RJVAU3KN1CAGE 88D71Company website ↗

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
RICHLAND INDUSTRIES LLC
Registered location
PULASKI, TN, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Dec 29, 2025
Read company summary

RICHLAND INDUSTRIES LLC is associated with UEI X86RJVAU3KN1 and CAGE 88D71 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $2.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Building Equipment Contractors; Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332313 (Plate Work Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PULASKI, TN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.3M
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
RICHLAND INDUSTRIES LLC
UEI
X86RJVAU3KN1
CAGE
88D71
Registered address
1905 MINES RD, PULASKI, TN, 38478, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
SAM activation
Sep 8, 2025
Initial registration
Jan 14, 2019
Entity start
Dec 31, 2018
SAM updated
Jun 18, 2026
Registration expires
Sep 3, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 5 awards and $2,262,700 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Building Equipment Contractors (NAICS 238290); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: RENOVATE SAPR OFFICE ROOM B113 IN BUILDING 100 AT ARNOLD AFB Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-15.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 5 of 5 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA910124FB070RENOVATE SAPR OFFICE ROOM B113 IN BUILDING 100 AT ARNOLD AFBDepartment of Defense$288.2KOct 7, 2024Jan 30, 2026
36C77021P0739DISASSEMBLY AND DEMOLITION OF APFS EQUIPMENTDepartment of Veterans Affairs$1.4MSep 28, 2021Jan 31, 2026
FA910124FB066THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL LABOR, MATERIALS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES TO RECONFIGURE THE ROOM 109B, INTO A CONTROL ROOM STYLE AREA, IN BLDG 1103 ON ARNOLD AFB, TN.Department of Defense$205.0KSep 30, 2024Sep 30, 2025
FA910124FB040SABER IDIQ : CONTRACTOR SHALL DESIGN/BUILD A FOUNDATION AND SUPPORTS, DRIVEWAY, FENCED AREA, GATE, ELECTRICAL POWER SYSTEM AND COMMUNICATION SYSTEM FOR INSTALLATION OF A…Department of Defense$224.1KJun 10, 2024Aug 8, 2025
FA910124FB069SABER ACCESS CONTROLDepartment of Defense$180.5KSep 24, 2024Aug 29, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 18, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJan 14, 2019
Entity startDec 31, 2018

Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
238390 — Other Building Finishing ContractorsNot reported
332114 — Custom Roll FormingNot reported
332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component ManufacturingNot reported
332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal ManufacturingNot reported
332313 — Plate Work ManufacturingNot reported
332321 — Metal Window and Door ManufacturingNot reported
332323 — Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work ManufacturingNot reported
332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) ManufacturingNot reported
332439 — Other Metal Container ManufacturingNot reported
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting ManufacturingNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)Not reported
531190 — Lessors of Other Real Estate PropertyNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
PAUL R KRUSELLGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOSEPH WHELANAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PAUL R. KRUSELLElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOSEPH WHELANAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
  • 332114 — Custom Roll Forming
  • 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
  • 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
  • 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
  • 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing
  • 332323 — Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work Manufacturing
  • 332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing
  • 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
  • 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
  • 531190 — Lessors of Other Real Estate Property

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ELEVATED TECHNOLOGIES SERVICES, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
57 awards

PANACEA CONSTRUCTION GROUP LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

VETERANS ELITE INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

ELCON ENTERPRISES INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

PINE STATE ELEVATOR CO

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

MICKAN GENERALBAUGESELLSCHAFT AMBERG MBH & CO. KG

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
14 awards

About RICHLAND INDUSTRIES LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors; 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: K036 — Modification of Equipment: Special Industry Machinery; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1905 MINES RD, PULASKI, Tennessee 38478, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit