Federal contractor profile

LEPAGE BAKERIES, INC.

UEI X9KNH5FVY5S3CAGE 9T506

Active

Overview

Legal name
LEPAGE BAKERIES, INC.
Registered location
AUBURN, ME, USA
Primary NAICS
311812 — Commercial Bakeries
Latest award activity
Jun 9, 2026
Read company summary

LEPAGE BAKERIES, INC. is associated with UEI X9KNH5FVY5S3 and CAGE 9T506 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 184 prime awards totaling $162.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial Bakeries. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 311812 (Commercial Bakeries). Its public SAM.gov registration lists AUBURN, ME, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$162.4K
Prime awards184
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
LEPAGE BAKERIES, INC.
UEI
X9KNH5FVY5S3
CAGE
9T506
Registered address
11 ADAMIAN DR, AUBURN, ME, 04210, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
311812 — Commercial Bakeries
SAM activation
Dec 25, 2025
Initial registration
May 25, 2001
Entity start
Jan 1, 1903
SAM updated
Dec 25, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 23, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
ME, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 184 awards and $162,394 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial Bakeries (NAICS 311812); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 4572082750!BREAD, WHOLE WHEAT, FRESH, Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$162.4K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 184 of 184 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE30026F15KT4572082750!BREAD, WHOLE WHEAT, FRESH,Department of Defense$1.4KJun 9, 2026Jun 18, 2026
SPE30026F13174572043818!ROLLS, FRANKFURTER, FRESH, SLICED,Department of Defense$45Jun 5, 2026Jun 9, 2026
SPE30026F114L4572016990!BREAD, WHOLE WHEAT, FRESH,Department of Defense$1.7KJun 3, 2026Jun 11, 2026
SPE30026F0WSD4571946868!BREAD, WHITE, FRESH, SLICED,Department of Defense$2.1KMay 27, 2026Jun 5, 2026
SPE30026F0TJB4571904424!BREAD, WHITE, FRESH, SLICED,Department of Defense$1.5KMay 21, 2026May 28, 2026
SPE30026F0SZ74571896313!ROLLS, PARKERHOUSE, FRESH,Department of Defense$24May 20, 2026May 28, 2026
SPE30026F0M6S4571819394!ROLLS, HOAGIE/SUBMARINE, FRESH,Department of Defense$995May 13, 2026May 19, 2026
SPE30026F0KA84571788732!BREAD, WHOLE WHEAT, FRESH,Department of Defense$1.6KMay 11, 2026May 21, 2026
SPE30026F0FCP4571722053!BREAD, WHITE, FRESH, SLICED,Department of Defense$2.0KMay 5, 2026May 14, 2026
SPE30026F0CWT4571678685!BREAD, WHITE, FRESH, SLICED,Department of Defense$1.5KApr 30, 2026May 7, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 25, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 25, 2001
Entity startJan 1, 1903
IndustryReported size status
311812 — Commercial BakeriesNot reported
311991 — Perishable Prepared Food ManufacturingNot reported
311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
HUNTER JOHNSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
HUNTER JOHNSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 311812 — Commercial Bakeries
  • 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing
  • 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SYSCO RALEIGH, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311812 — Commercial Bakeries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
24 awards

US FOODS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311812 — Commercial Bakeries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
99 awards

US FOODS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311812 — Commercial Bakeries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

EFS EBREX SARL

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311812 — Commercial Bakeries. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SYSCO USA I, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311812 — Commercial Bakeries. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SYSCO LOUISVILLE INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311812 — Commercial Bakeries. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

About LEPAGE BAKERIES, INC.

Where is the company registered?

11 ADAMIAN DR, AUBURN, Maine 04210, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit