Federal contractor profile
LARSEN, E CO
UEI XB15HZL4DKX7CAGE 3GZ29
Overview
- Legal name
- LARSEN, E CO
- Registered location
- GLEASON, WI, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- Latest award activity
- Sep 10, 2026
Read company summary
LARSEN, E CO is associated with UEI XB15HZL4DKX7 and CAGE 3GZ29 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $856.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GLEASON, WI, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- LARSEN, E CO
- UEI
- XB15HZL4DKX7
- CAGE
- 3GZ29
- Registered address
- W14359 LLOYD CREEK RD, GLEASON, WI, 54435, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- SAM activation
- Dec 9, 2025
- Initial registration
- Aug 3, 2003
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1976
- SAM updated
- Dec 9, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 7, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12445526F0002CNF-CON CMRD-FR164 RECONSTRUCTION ROAD REHABILITATION OF FR164 CONSISTING OF AGGREGATE SURFACE PLACEMENT, REESTABLISHING DITCHES AND CROSS DRAINAGE CULVERT REPLACEMENTS. | Department of Agriculture | $856.9K | Nov 1, 2025 | Dec 28, 2026 |
| 12445525A0007R9 ROADS BPA | Department of Agriculture | $250.0K | Dec 6, 2024 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 9, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 3, 2003 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1976 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIC R LARSEN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIC R LARSEN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About LARSEN, E CO
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z1LB — MAINTENANCE OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS; Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS.
Examples from recent award records:
- CNF-CON CMRD-FR164 RECONSTRUCTION ROAD REHABILITATION OF FR164 CONSISTING OF AGGREGATE SURFACE PLACEMENT, REESTABLISHING DITCHES AND CROSS DRAINAGE CULVERT REPLACEMENTS.
- R9 ROADS BPA
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
W14359 LLOYD CREEK RD, GLEASON, Wisconsin 54435, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Agriculture.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit