Federal contractor profile

THERACOM, L.L.C.

UEI Y12HDHECA8F6CAGE 1JSV1

Active

Overview

Legal name
THERACOM, L.L.C.
Also known as
THERACOM
Registered location
BROOKS, KY, USA
Primary NAICS
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Aug 20, 2026
Read company summary

THERACOM, L.L.C. is associated with UEI Y12HDHECA8F6 and CAGE 1JSV1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 19 prime awards totaling $767.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424210 (Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BROOKS, KY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$767.0K
Prime awards19
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 22, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
THERACOM, L.L.C.
Doing business as
THERACOM
UEI
Y12HDHECA8F6
CAGE
1JSV1
Registered address
345 INTERNATIONAL BLVD STE 200, BROOKS, KY, 40109, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Sep 16, 2025
Initial registration
Nov 28, 2006
Entity start
Mar 6, 1996
SAM updated
Jan 5, 2026
Registration expires
Sep 14, 2026
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
OH, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 19 awards and $767,004 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing (NAICS 325412); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: EMERGENCY ORDER FOR RX TAKHZYRO 150MG/ML Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$767.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 19 of 19 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C24226P0910EMERGENCY ORDER FOR RX TAKHZYRO 150MG/MLDepartment of Veterans Affairs$39.1KAug 20, 2026Aug 21, 2026
36C24226P0796EMERGENCY TAKHZYRO 150MG, NDC 47783064601, FOR THE NORTHPORT VAMC.Department of Veterans Affairs$38.9KJul 9, 2026Sep 1, 2026
36C24526P0495TAKHZYRO 150 MGDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.1KJul 2, 2026Jul 7, 2026
36C24526P0464TAKHZYRO 150 MGDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.1KJun 22, 2026Jun 24, 2026
36C24226P0716TAKHZYRO 150MG/ML INJ,SYRINGE,2MLDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.9KJun 11, 2026Jun 11, 2026
36C24226P0660TAKHZYRO 150MG/ML INJ,SYRINGE,2MLDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.9KMay 20, 2026May 27, 2026
36C24526P0413TAKHZYRO 150 MGDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.1KMay 19, 2026May 20, 2026
36C24526P0382TAKHZYRO 150 MGDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.1KApr 28, 2026May 9, 2026
36C24526P0376TAKHZYRO 150 MGDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.1KApr 27, 2026Apr 30, 2026
36C24226P0556TAKHZYRO 150MG/ML INJ,SYRINGE,2MLDepartment of Veterans Affairs$38.9KApr 15, 2026Apr 21, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 28, 2006
Entity startMar 6, 1996
IndustryReported size status
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
AARON ADAMSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AARON ADAMSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
  • 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Reported subsidiary tree

Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.

Corporate family

Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.

Legal entityReported parent UEISource loaded
CENCORA, INC.—Sep 2, 2026
AMERISOURCEBERGEN DRUG CORPNWEGNLYTBDW4Sep 26, 2026
ASD SPECIALTY HEALTHCARE, LLCNWEGNLYTBDW4Aug 15, 2026
ASD SPECIALTY HEALTHCARE, LLCNWEGNLYTBDW4Oct 17, 2026
MWI VETERINARY SUPPLY, INC.NWEGNLYTBDW4Sep 26, 2026
THERACOM, L.L.C.NWEGNLYTBDW4Sep 26, 2026

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SIRTEX MEDICAL INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

THE JANZ CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS AMERICA, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ASE DIRECT, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BRANCH MEDICAL LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About THERACOM, L.L.C.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals; 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

345 INTERNATIONAL BLVD STE 200, BROOKS, Kentucky 40109, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit