Federal contractor profile
SPEARPOINT CONSTRUCTION LLC
UEI YNCUVEBG1RA5CAGE 9FMY6
Overview
- Legal name
- SPEARPOINT CONSTRUCTION LLC
- Registered location
- RIDGECREST, CA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Aug 20, 2025
Read company summary
SPEARPOINT CONSTRUCTION LLC is associated with UEI YNCUVEBG1RA5 and CAGE 9FMY6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $1.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238320 (Painting and Wall Covering Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RIDGECREST, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SPEARPOINT CONSTRUCTION LLC
- UEI
- YNCUVEBG1RA5
- CAGE
- 9FMY6
- Registered address
- 880 S GATEWAY BLVD, RIDGECREST, CA, 93555, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- SAM activation
- Feb 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 28, 2022
- Entity start
- Apr 29, 2022
- SAM updated
- Feb 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $1,249,231 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: DC500193_02466 FULL UPGRADE RM 1800 Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $35.7K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $35.7K | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER | $35.7K | 2 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $35.7K | 2 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Y1EZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS | $35.7K | 2 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $35.7K | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $35.7K | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $35.7K | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6893624P0405DC500193_02466 FULL UPGRADE RM 1800 | Department of Defense | $521.0K | Sep 25, 2024 | Dec 15, 2025 |
| N6893624P0438REHAB BUILDING/ EXPANSION - QTY 1 LOT | Department of Defense | $728.2K | Sep 5, 2024 | Jun 30, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 28, 2022 |
| Entity start | Apr 29, 2022 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MATT NEWMAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KEVIN MARTIN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAKOTA SINCLAIR | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KEVIN MARTIN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit