Federal contractor profile

G. ADAMS RESTORATION LLC

UEI YSSNR93AGZH6CAGE 6NMY9

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
G. ADAMS RESTORATION LLC
Registered location
HAWLEY, PA, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Jul 8, 2025
Read company summary

G. ADAMS RESTORATION LLC is associated with UEI YSSNR93AGZH6 and CAGE 6NMY9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $3.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HAWLEY, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.0M
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
G. ADAMS RESTORATION LLC
UEI
YSSNR93AGZH6
CAGE
6NMY9
Registered address
1085 HEMLOCK FARMS, HAWLEY, PA, 18428, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Mar 19, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 21, 2012
Entity start
Nov 6, 2009
SAM updated
Mar 19, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 19, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $2,985,209 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BOGGS FEDERAL BUILDING CHILLER REPLACEMENT, J CALEB BOGGS FEDERAL BUILDING, WILMINGTON, DE. GENERAL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE REPLACEMENT OF THREE CHILLERS. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-7.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47PD0323C0001BOGGS FEDERAL BUILDING CHILLER REPLACEMENT, J CALEB BOGGS FEDERAL BUILDING, WILMINGTON, DE. GENERAL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE REPLACEMENT OF THREE CHILLERS.General Services Administration$3.0MJun 29, 2023Mar 15, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 19, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 21, 2012
Entity startNov 6, 2009

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
561730 — Landscaping ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SELINA M FREYTASGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SELINA M FREYTASAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SELINA M FREYTASElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 561730 — Landscaping Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PIKE DEW JV GP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

KCORP RELIANCE COMPANY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SOUTHEASTERN INDUSTRIAL BARLOVENTO JV

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PUYENPA CONSTRUCTION, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

HAMMER LGC INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

ADDON SERVICES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About G. ADAMS RESTORATION LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1085 HEMLOCK FARMS, HAWLEY, Pennsylvania 18428, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit