Federal contractor profile

J & S TRUCKING I, INC

UEI YTX8NB9U1GA6CAGE 37TA5

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
J & S TRUCKING I, INC
Also known as
KELLY CORP
Registered location
POWELL BUTTE, OR, USA
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
Latest award activity
Jun 30, 2026
Read company summary

J & S TRUCKING I, INC is associated with UEI YTX8NB9U1GA6 and CAGE 37TA5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 19 prime awards totaling $2.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Support Activities for Forestry; Site Preparation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists POWELL BUTTE, OR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.3M
Prime awards19
Awards with future end dates5
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
J & S TRUCKING I, INC
Doing business as
KELLY CORP
UEI
YTX8NB9U1GA6
CAGE
37TA5
Registered address
11378 J L RANCH RD, POWELL BUTTE, OR, 97753, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
SAM activation
Dec 8, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 23, 2005
Entity start
Jan 8, 2003
SAM updated
Dec 8, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 4, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
OR, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
1240BH26F0029MALHEUR RECREATION ACCESS ROAD WORKDepartment of Agriculture$858.4KJun 30, 2026Oct 23, 2026
12363N26F4000OCF BAER SUPPRESSION REPAIRS 12363N26F4000 RAIL RIDGE FIRE, CRAZY CREEK FIRE, AND WILEY FLAT FIRE - OCHOCO NF COR BRYAN KURTZ, CO CHAD BULLOCKDepartment of Agriculture$260.5KDec 4, 2025Oct 30, 2026
1240BH23D0011CENTRAL AND EASTERN OREGON ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQDepartment of Agriculture$25.0MMay 1, 2023Not available
1204H126T7864MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST ONLYDepartment of Agriculture$250.0KFeb 6, 2026Not available
12569R26T8140HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR WEST ZONE REGIONS 5 AND 6Department of Agriculture$250.0KFeb 6, 2026Not available
1240BE26C0002DESCHUTES NATIONAL FOREST, BEND-FORT ROCK RANGER DISTRICT- WEST BEND - ROCKET ROAD CLOSUREDepartment of Agriculture$32.2KJan 26, 2026Dec 1, 2026
1240BE26P0007MCKENZIE RIVER RANGER DISTRICT WAREHOUSE DEMOLITION AND DISPOSAL WILLAMETTE NATIONAL FORESTDepartment of Agriculture$53.4KDec 22, 2025Mar 31, 2026
1240BH25F0057DIXIE FIRE LOOKOUT ACCESSDepartment of Agriculture$229.0KSep 29, 2025Oct 1, 2026
12569R25M1846J & S TRUCKING I, INC ORWIF250387 E123Department of Agriculture$80.7KSep 30, 2025Oct 18, 2025
1240BH25F0016NFSR 1506 ROAD RECONSTRUCTION - WILLAMETTE NATIONAL FORESTDepartment of Agriculture$12.5KJul 15, 2025Sep 3, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

MALHEUR RECREATION ACCESS ROAD WORK
Department of Agriculture$858.4K obligationsEnds Oct 23, 2026
Recompete signal 75/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 75/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

DIXIE FIRE LOOKOUT ACCESS
Department of Agriculture$229.0K obligationsEnds Oct 1, 2026
Recompete signal 80/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 80/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 8, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 23, 2005
Entity startJan 8, 2003

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
115310 — Support Activities for ForestryNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SEAN KELLYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHAEL KELLYAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SEAN KELLYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHAEL KELLYAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Registered products and services
  • Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PRICE CONTRACTING INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
47 awards

STONE RIDGE CONSTRUCTION, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
25 awards

SCHLEGEL ENTERPRISES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
25 awards

JAMESCO PRO INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
23 awards

JUDD BUICK CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
21 awards

THOMPSON CONTRACTING, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
20 awards

WILLIAMS CONSTRUCTION & CABINETRY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

MCCALLS GRADING & CONSTRUCTION INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

About J & S TRUCKING I, INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry; 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors.

Recorded products and services: Z1LB — MAINTENANCE OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS; Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS; F003 — Forest/Range Fire Suppression/Presuppression Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

11378 J L RANCH RD, POWELL BUTTE, Oregon 97753, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit