Federal contractor profile

DIOXIDE MATERIALS, INC.

UEI YXPXMCCWFKL4CAGE 5JJW1Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
DIOXIDE MATERIALS, INC.
Registered location
BOCA RATON, FL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Latest award activity
Sep 22, 2025
Read company summary

DIOXIDE MATERIALS, INC. is associated with UEI YXPXMCCWFKL4 and CAGE 5JJW1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $150.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is National Aeronautics and Space Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BOCA RATON, FL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$150.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
DIOXIDE MATERIALS, INC.
UEI
YXPXMCCWFKL4
CAGE
5JJW1
Registered address
1100 HOLLAND DR, BOCA RATON, FL, 33487, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
SAM activation
Mar 10, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 17, 2009
Entity start
Jun 11, 2009
SAM updated
Mar 10, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 6, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $150,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: SBIR I ELECTROCHEMICAL COMPRESSION OF MARTIAN ATMOSPHERIC CO2 FOR IN-SITU RESOURCE UTILIZATION Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$150.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
80NSSC25C0188SBIR I ELECTROCHEMICAL COMPRESSION OF MARTIAN ATMOSPHERIC CO2 FOR IN-SITU RESOURCE UTILIZATIONNational Aeronautics and Space Administration$150.0KSep 29, 2025Mar 27, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 10, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 17, 2009
Entity startJun 11, 2009

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) ManufacturingNot reported
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ZENGCAI LIUGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
YAO LIUAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ZENGCAI LIUElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 326113 — Unlaminated Plastics Film and Sheet (except Packaging) Manufacturing
  • 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registered products and services
  • 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies
  • 9330 — Plastics Fabricated Materials
  • AG12 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY SUPPLY; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AG13 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY SUPPLY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
  • AG42 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY INFORMATION, POLICY AND REGULATION; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AH11 — NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT R&D SERVICES; WATER RESOURCES; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AH12 — NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT R&D SERVICES; WATER RESOURCES; APPLIED RESEARCH

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NORTHWEST RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TRACLABS INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

LUMIBIRD INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

BASTION TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
11 awards

RALLYPOINT ONE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DAN MUELLER CONSULTING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About DIOXIDE MATERIALS, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).

Recorded products and services: AJ14 — GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY R&D SERVICES; GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1100 HOLLAND DR, BOCA RATON, Florida 33487, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit