Federal contractor profile
VULANIMASANGO TRADING AND PROJECTS
UEI YY1QS3SWNB87CAGE SPLP8
Overview
- Legal name
- VULANIMASANGO TRADING AND PROJECTS
- Registered location
- STILFONTEIN, ZAF
- Primary NAICS
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- Latest award activity
- May 22, 2025
Read company summary
VULANIMASANGO TRADING AND PROJECTS is associated with UEI YY1QS3SWNB87 and CAGE SPLP8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Battery Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236116 (New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists STILFONTEIN, ZAF.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- VULANIMASANGO TRADING AND PROJECTS
- UEI
- YY1QS3SWNB87
- CAGE
- SPLP8
- Registered address
- 1820 POPO MOLEFE STREET, STILFONTEIN, 2551, ZAF
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- SAM activation
- Mar 12, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 7, 2024
- Entity start
- Jul 26, 2005
- SAM updated
- Mar 12, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 12, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jun 6
- Place of incorporation
- ZAF
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $0 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DLA LAND AND MARITIME | $0 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 335910 — Battery Manufacturing | $0 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 6140 — Batteries, Rechargeable | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NY | $0 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $0 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L725P15848511206302!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of Defense | $0 | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 12, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 7, 2024 |
| Entity start | Jul 26, 2005 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONYX O DIBE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ONYX OL DIBE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
Registered products and services
- 1005 — Guns, through 30 mm
- 1010 — Guns, over 30 mm up to 75 mm
- 1015 — Guns, 75 mm through 125 mm
- 1020 — Guns, over 125 mm through 150 mm Includes Breech Mechanisms, Power Drives; Gun Shields.
- 1025 — Guns, over 150 mm through 200 mm Includes Firing Platforms; Mounts; Gun Shields.
- 1030 — Guns, over 200 mm through 300 mm Includes Gun Yokes; Rammers; Reflectors.
- 1035 — Guns, over 300 mm
- 1040 — Chemical Weapons and Equipment
- 1045 — Launchers, Torpedo and Depth Charge
- 1055 — Launchers, Rocket and Pyrotechnic
- 1070 — Nets and Booms, Ordnance
- 1075 — Degaussing and Mine Sweeping Equipment
- 1080 — Camouflage and Deception Equipment
- 1095 — Miscellaneous Weapons
- 1105 — Nuclear Bombs
- 1110 — Nuclear Projectiles
- 1115 — Nuclear Warheads and Warhead Sections
- 1120 — Nuclear Depth Charges
- 1125 — Nuclear Demolition Charges
- 1127 — Nuclear Rockets
- 1130 — Conversion Kits, Nuclear Ordnance
- 1135 — Fuzing and Firing Devices, Nuclear Ordnance
- 1210 — Fire Control Directors
- 1220 — Fire Control Computing Sights and Devices
- 1305 — Ammunition, through 30 mm
- 1310 — Ammunition, over 30 mm up to 75 mm
- 1315 — Ammunition, 75 mm through 125 mm.
- 1325 — Bombs
- 1330 — Grenades
- 1345 — Land Mines
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit