Federal contractor profile

COUNCIL OF DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AGENCIES

UEI YY8JVQUSBH75CAGE 36YZ7Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
COUNCIL OF DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AGENCIES
Registered location
DUBLIN, OH, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
813910 — Business Associations
Latest award activity
Aug 5, 2026
Read company summary

COUNCIL OF DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AGENCIES is associated with UEI YY8JVQUSBH75 and CAGE 36YZ7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $90.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Housing and Urban Development. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 813910 (Business Associations). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DUBLIN, OH, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$90.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
COUNCIL OF DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AGENCIES
UEI
YY8JVQUSBH75
CAGE
36YZ7
Registered address
425 METRO PL N STE 460, DUBLIN, OH, 43017, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
813910 — Business Associations
SAM activation
Oct 30, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 9, 2005
Entity start
Jul 1, 1985
SAM updated
Oct 30, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 27, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
86614626P00003OPPORTUNITY ZONE TRAINING- CPDDepartment of Housing and Urban Development$90.0KAug 7, 2026Feb 19, 2027

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

OPPORTUNITY ZONE TRAINING- CPD
Department of Housing and Urban Development$90.0K obligationsEnds Feb 19, 2027
Recompete signal 55/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 55/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 30, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 9, 2005
Entity startJul 1, 1985
IndustryReported size status
541618 — Other Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
813910 — Business AssociationsNot reported
813920 — Professional OrganizationsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TOBY RITTNERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TODD RAMMINGAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TODD RAMMINGElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
NOELLE SHEETSAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 813910 — Business Associations
  • 813920 — Professional Organizations

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PARTNERSHIP FOR PUBLIC SERVICE INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3 awards

MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3 awards

NATIONAL CONTRACT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3 awards

BETTERUP, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2 awards

PTG INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2 awards

THE ARBINGER COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2 awards

FRANKLIN COVEY CLIENT SALES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2 awards

PARKER TIDE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

About COUNCIL OF DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AGENCIES

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.

Recorded products and services: U008 — Training/Curriculum Development.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

425 METRO PL N STE 460, DUBLIN, Ohio 43017, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit