Overview
- Legal name
- MATTHEW J BAILEY
- Registered location
- WASHINGTON, DC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541922 — Commercial Photography
- Latest award activity
- Oct 1, 2024
Read company summary
MATTHEW J BAILEY is associated with UEI ZCUYNFQSHNK3 and CAGE 9ZKS7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $63.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Smithsonian Institution. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541922 (Commercial Photography). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MATTHEW J BAILEY
- UEI
- ZCUYNFQSHNK3
- CAGE
- 9ZKS7
- Registered address
- 1815 E BEACH DR NW, WASHINGTON, DC, 20012, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541922 — Commercial Photography
- SAM activation
- Jul 23, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 16, 2024
- Entity start
- May 7, 2023
- SAM updated
- Jul 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 23, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 30
- Place of incorporation
- DC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 33317925P00515079DIGITAL IMAGING AND PHOTOGRAPHY SERVICES | Smithsonian Institution | $63.0K | Oct 1, 2024 | Sep 22, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Entity start | May 7, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541921 — Photography Studios, Portrait | Not reported |
| 541922 — Commercial Photography | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MATTHEW J BAILEY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MATTHEW J BAILEY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541921 — Photography Studios, Portrait
- 541922 — Commercial Photography
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit