Federal contractor profile

ROLLING HILLS PROGRESS CENTER, INC

UEI ZD37CZ9CTCJ3CAGE 7T232Company website ↗

E

Overview

Legal name
ROLLING HILLS PROGRESS CENTER, INC
Registered location
LANARK, IL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
333993 — Packaging Machinery Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Dec 4, 2024
Read company summary

ROLLING HILLS PROGRESS CENTER, INC is associated with UEI ZD37CZ9CTCJ3 and CAGE 7T232 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Packaging and Labeling Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333993 (Packaging Machinery Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LANARK, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.2M
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ROLLING HILLS PROGRESS CENTER, INC
UEI
ZD37CZ9CTCJ3
CAGE
7T232
Registered address
201 IL ROUTE 64, LANARK, IL, 61046, USA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
333993 — Packaging Machinery Manufacturing
SAM activation
Mar 7, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 4, 2002
Entity start
Jun 1, 1976
SAM updated
Mar 5, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 5, 2026
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
IL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W519TC23F0489PROCUREMENT OF FY23 REQUIREMENT OF 30MM TUBE AND STRAP ASSEMBLIES, NSN: 1305-01-368-5538Department of Defense$1.2MSep 11, 2023Feb 28, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 5, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationMar 4, 2002
Entity startJun 1, 1976
IndustryReported size status
332439 — Other Metal Container ManufacturingNot reported
332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) ManufacturingNot reported
333993 — Packaging Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
488991 — Packing and CratingNot reported
561910 — Packaging and Labeling ServicesNot reported
624310 — Vocational Rehabilitation ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GEORGE CHAMBERLAINGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
GEORGE CHAMBERLAINElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing
  • 332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing
  • 333993 — Packaging Machinery Manufacturing
  • 488991 — Packing and Crating
  • 561910 — Packaging and Labeling Services
  • 624310 — Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
32 awards

GENERAL DYNAMICS ORDNANCE & TACTICAL SYSTEMS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
29 awards

BLACK HILLS AMMUNITION INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
18 awards

UTM LIMITED

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
16 awards

OLIN WINCHESTER LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
12 awards

SIG SAUER INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
11 awards

OLIN WINCHESTER LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
11 awards

CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
11 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit