Federal contract award

HHSN268201400019C

IGF::CT::IGF/NHGRI FELLOWS TRAINING

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Health and Human Services
OfficeNIH, NHLBI, DERA OA OFC ACQUISTIONS
NAICS611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
PSCU009 — Education Services
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNO SET ASIDE USED.
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
ObligationsNot reported
Current contract value$132.0K
Potential contract value / ceiling$132.0K
Start dateNov 24, 2015
Current end dateDec 31, 2016
Potential end dateDec 31, 2016
Latest award activityNov 24, 2015
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 3 of 3 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Nov 24, 20152$132.0KIGF::CT::IGF/NHGRI FELLOWS TRAINING
Dec 3, 20141$132.0KIGF::CT::IGF/NHGRI FELLOWS TRAINING
Dec 19, 20130$132.0KIGF::CT::IGF/NHGRI FELLOWS TRAINING

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.