IDV vehicle
36C25018D0025
IGF::OT::IGF AE ARCHITECTURAL IDIQ FOR INDIANA VA MEDICAL CENTERS
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Veterans Affairs |
| Office | 250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) |
| NAICS | 541310 — Architectural Services |
| PSC | C1DA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | SERVICE DISABLED VETERAN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS SET-ASIDE |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $3.3M |
| Start date | Mar 2, 2018 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jul 15, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 7 of 7 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 15, 2026 | P00006 | $0 | ARCHITECT-ENGINEERING (AE) SERVICES CONTRACTS FOR STATE OF INDIANA EO 14398 |
| Mar 2, 2022 | P00005 | $0 | LINE ITEM - FAR 4.10 |
| Jan 5, 2022 | P00004 | $0 | LINE ITEM - FAR 4.10 |
| Mar 2, 2021 | P00003 | $0 | OPTION YEAR 2 |
| Mar 2, 2020 | P00002 | $0 | OPTION YEAR 2 |
| Feb 2, 2019 | P00001 | $0 | IGF::OT::IGF OPTION YEAR 1 |
| Mar 2, 2018 | 0 | $0 | IGF::OT::IGF AE ARCHITECTURAL IDIQ FOR INDIANA VA MEDICAL CENTERS |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.