IDV vehicle

SPE7LX22D0107

4610089444!POWER SUPPLY

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Defense
OfficeDLA LAND AND MARITIME
NAICS335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
PSC6130 — Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNO SET ASIDE USED.
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$90.1M
Start dateJun 22, 2022
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityMay 21, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 7 of 7 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
May 21, 2026P00006$04610089444!
May 1, 2025P00005$04610089444!
Apr 9, 2025P00004$04610089444!POWER SUPPLY
Mar 12, 2024P00003$04610089444!POWER SUPPLY
Feb 29, 2024P00002$04610089444!POWER SUPPLY
Jun 26, 2023P00001$04610089444!POWER SUPPLY
Jun 22, 20220$04610089444!POWER SUPPLY

Buyer contacts from matching notices

Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.

ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
Anna DouglassContactanna.douglass@dla.mil
6146922911
SourceFeb 11, 2020

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.