Federal contractor profile

PTS EXPEDITIONARY COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

UEI HYLEDNK9SDC9CAGE 06AE7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PTS EXPEDITIONARY COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Registered location
HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Sep 1, 2026
Read company summary

PTS EXPEDITIONARY COMMUNICATIONS, INC. is associated with UEI HYLEDNK9SDC9 and CAGE 06AE7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 21 prime awards totaling $1.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing; Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334220 (Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.8M
Prime awards21
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PTS EXPEDITIONARY COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
UEI
HYLEDNK9SDC9
CAGE
06AE7
Registered address
1318B PUTMAN DR NW UNIT B, HUNTSVILLE, AL, 35816, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 8, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 22, 2002
Entity start
Jan 1, 1996
SAM updated
Jan 8, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 7, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
AL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47QSWA22D008VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services Administration$500.0KAug 30, 2022Not available
70FA5026F00000061SIX ROLLATUBE SYSTEM MAST SYSTEMS FOR THE OFFICE OF NATIONAL CONTINUITY PROGRAM.Department of Homeland Security$20.5KAug 20, 2026Dec 18, 2026
N0042126P1145ROLATUBE MAST KITS ISO US SPEC OPS COMMANDDepartment of Defense$18.3KMay 26, 2026Nov 10, 2026
SPE7LX22D01074610089444!POWER SUPPLYDepartment of Defense$90.1MJun 22, 2022Not available
SPE7LX26D00504610134350!Department of Defense$9.6MApr 10, 2026Not available
W9115126FA051PRC-160/PRC-162 DOCKING STATIONSDepartment of Defense$168.5KFeb 12, 2026May 12, 2026
SPE7M126P42088511928769!MASTDepartment of Defense$6.0KFeb 19, 2026Jun 19, 2026
N0042125P1323ROLL UP MAST KITSDepartment of Defense$24.8KSep 29, 2025Jan 8, 2026
SPE7LX26F33968511723655!POWER SUPPLYDepartment of Defense$331.8KOct 27, 2025Nov 26, 2025
SPE7LX26F22458511705106!POWER SUPPLYDepartment of Defense$155.2KOct 16, 2025Nov 17, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

ROLATUBE MAST KITS ISO US SPEC OPS COMMAND
Department of Defense$18.3K obligationsEnds Nov 10, 2026
Recompete signal 60/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 60/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 8, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationApr 22, 2002
Entity startJan 1, 1996

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
334111 — Electronic Computer ManufacturingNot reported
334112 — Computer Storage Device ManufacturingNot reported
334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
334419 — Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNot reported
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsNot reported
335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer ManufacturingNot reported
335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNot reported
335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNot reported
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BEN WRIGHTGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ROSS RONEYAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BEN WRIGHTElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing
  • 334112 — Computer Storage Device Manufacturing
  • 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
  • 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
  • 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
  • 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
  • 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
  • 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AIRCRAFT & COMMERCIAL ENTERPRISES, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
4,273 awards

SUPPLYCORE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,187 awards

TESLA INDUSTRIES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
390 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
289 awards

URSOURCE, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
229 awards

INSULATION SOURCES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
188 awards

PULSETECH PRODUCTS CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
155 awards

TEAM ONE REPAIR, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
134 awards

About PTS EXPEDITIONARY COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing; 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6130 — Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating; 5985 — Antennas, Waveguide, and Related Equipment; 5820 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Except Airborne.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1318B PUTMAN DR NW UNIT B, HUNTSVILLE, Alabama 35816, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit