Federal contractor profile

LANTEC OF LOUISIANA, L.L.C.

UEI C1MCYP6XDJN7CAGE 4LW70Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
LANTEC OF LOUISIANA, L.L.C.
Also known as
LANTEC OF LOUISIANA LLC
Registered location
BATON ROUGE, LA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
611420 — Computer Training
Latest award activity
Jun 2, 2026
Read company summary

LANTEC OF LOUISIANA, L.L.C. is associated with UEI C1MCYP6XDJN7 and CAGE 4LW70 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 13 prime awards totaling $388.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Computer Training; Educational Support Services; Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611420 (Computer Training). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BATON ROUGE, LA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$388.9K
Prime awards13
Awards with future end dates3
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
LANTEC OF LOUISIANA, L.L.C.
Doing business as
LANTEC OF LOUISIANA LLC
UEI
C1MCYP6XDJN7
CAGE
4LW70
Registered address
4000 SHERWOOD FOREST BLVD, BATON ROUGE, LA, 70816, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
611420 — Computer Training
SAM activation
Jul 9, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 22, 2026
Entity start
Nov 1, 1999
SAM updated
Jul 9, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 22, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
LA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 13 awards and $388,950 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Computer Training (NAICS 611420); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: EVERYONE'S A LEADER TRAINING SEMINARS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$167.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 13 of 13 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0018924FR068EVERYONE'S A LEADER TRAINING SEMINARSDepartment of Defense$79.0KMay 30, 2024Jun 2, 2027
N6817126PC002SPECIALIZED MICROSOFT POWER PLATFORM TRAININGSDepartment of Defense$25.0KMay 28, 2026Sep 30, 2026
N0025323P0026CRITICAL THINKING TRAININGDepartment of Defense$20.4KMay 15, 2023May 14, 2027
FA302026P0019VIRTUAL, INSTRUCTOR LED POWER-BI TRAINING FOR COURSE PL-300 AND PL-900, TO INCLUDE: INSTRUCTION FOR 10 INDIVIDUALS, PER COURSE (10) EXAM VOUCHERS, PER COURSE (10) RE-TAKE…Department of Defense$8.1KMar 26, 2026Jun 30, 2026
15F06725P0000840CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING FOR HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISIONDepartment of Justice$2.7KJul 7, 2025Jul 6, 2026
N0018926FW002LEADERSHIP TRAINING COURSE FOR NAVAL SUPPLY SYSTEMS COMMAND (NAVSUP) LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (NLDP) LEAD TEAMS/PROJECTS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE ATTACHED PERFORMANCE WORK…Department of Defense$37.4KJan 28, 2026Feb 22, 2027
70VT1524F00013THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUISITION IS TO ACQUIRE MICROSOFT M365 TRAINING FOR OCIO FEDERAL EMPLOYEES.Department of Homeland Security$46.9KApr 1, 2024Mar 31, 2025
FA254325P0034CISCO CERTIFIED NETWORK ASSOCIATE (CCNA) TRAININGDepartment of Defense$14.3KSep 5, 2025Oct 4, 2025
70FBR723F00000014TRAINING COURSES: THIS IS A FIRM FIXED PRICE (FFP) TASK ORDER (TO) FOR TRAINING COURSES.Department of Homeland Security$15.4KJul 5, 2023Jul 4, 2024
36C26124F0299MICROSOFT 365 TRAINING AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICESDepartment of Veterans Affairs$26.4KApr 5, 2024Apr 4, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

MICROSOFT & ADOBE INSTRUCTIONAL COURSES
Department of Defense$57.0K obligationsEnds Sep 30, 2025
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

EVERYONE'S A LEADER TRAINING SEMINARS
Department of Defense$79.0K obligationsEnds Jun 2, 2027
Recompete signal 80/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 80/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

CRITICAL THINKING TRAINING
Department of Defense$20.4K obligationsEnds May 14, 2027
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

MICROSOFT 365 TRAINING AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES
Department of Veterans Affairs$26.4K obligationsEnds Apr 4, 2025
Recompete signal 35/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 35/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 9, 2026
Source loadedSep 27, 2026
Initial registrationJun 22, 2026
Entity startNov 1, 1999

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
561311 — Employment Placement AgenciesNot reported
611410 — Business and Secretarial SchoolsNot reported
611420 — Computer TrainingNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
611691 — Exam Preparation and TutoringNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CHRISTY H BRASSEAUXGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RONA BOUDREAUXAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MELANIE LABORDEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHRISTY H BRASSEAUXAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 561311 — Employment Placement Agencies
  • 611410 — Business and Secretarial Schools
  • 611420 — Computer Training
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 611691 — Exam Preparation and Tutoring
Registered products and services
  • U001 — Lectures For Training
  • U003 — Reserve Training (Military)
  • U006 — Vocational/Technical
  • U008 — Training/Curriculum Development
  • U009 — Education Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CERIFI LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training, 611710 — Educational Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

FRANKLIN COVEY CLIENT SALES INC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training, 611710 — Educational Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
11 awards

BLACKBOARD LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611420 — Computer Training, 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

MANAGEMENT CONCEPTS, INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training, 611710 — Educational Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

CARAHSOFT TECHNOLOGY CORP

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611420 — Computer Training, 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

NCS PEARSON, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training, 611710 — Educational Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About LANTEC OF LOUISIANA, L.L.C.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 611420 — Computer Training; 611710 — Educational Support Services; 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training.

Recorded products and services: U099 — Other Education and Training Services; U012 — ADP Software, Equipment, and Telecommunications Training; U009 — Education Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

4000 SHERWOOD FOREST BLVD, BATON ROUGE, Louisiana 70816, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit