Overview
- Legal name
- MARCO RUBBER & PLASTICS, LLC
- Also known as
- MARCO RUBBER & PLASTICS
- Registered location
- SEABROOK, NH, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Mar 27, 2026
Read company summary
MARCO RUBBER & PLASTICS, LLC is associated with UEI CKFHW9MDS266 and CAGE 58618 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $169.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339991 (Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SEABROOK, NH, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MARCO RUBBER & PLASTICS, LLC
- Doing business as
- MARCO RUBBER & PLASTICS
- UEI
- CKFHW9MDS266
- CAGE
- 58618
- Registered address
- 35 WOODWORKERS WAY, SEABROOK, NH, 03874, USA
- Registration status
- E
- Primary NAICS
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jun 20, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 5, 2000
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1980
- SAM updated
- Jun 18, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 18, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NH, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMYM426P1117O RING, FOR DURAX TI | Department of Defense | $60.6K | Mar 27, 2026 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| SPMYM423P0613O RING, FOR DURAX TI | Department of Defense | $0 | Aug 18, 2023 | Jan 12, 2024 |
| SPMYM125P1296N4215851549837 - SILICONE O-RINGS | Department of Defense | $7.9K | Aug 15, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 |
| SPMYM225P0800O-RINGS | Department of Defense | $10.0K | Feb 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 |
| SPMYM425P0179O RING, FOR DURA-X TILE GASKET | Department of Defense | $64.7K | Feb 7, 2025 | May 12, 2025 |
| SPMYM425P0150O RING, FOR DURAX TI | Department of Defense | $13.2K | Jan 23, 2025 | Apr 19, 2025 |
| SPMYM425P0126SHIPPING | Department of Defense | $13.2K | Jan 16, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 18, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 5, 2000 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1980 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical Use | Not reported |
| 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF JAGGARS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DONNA GARDNER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DALE OHSBERG | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical Use
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit