Overview
- Legal name
- MICROLINK DEVICES INC
- Registered location
- NILES, IL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
MICROLINK DEVICES INC is associated with UEI DHJPU2QYVQK7 and CAGE 1TQQ7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $33.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334413 (Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NILES, IL, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 9, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MICROLINK DEVICES INC
- UEI
- DHJPU2QYVQK7
- CAGE
- 1TQQ7
- Registered address
- 6457 W HOWARD ST, NILES, IL, 60714, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 24, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 19, 2002
- Entity start
- Jun 1, 2000
- SAM updated
- Jul 24, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 23, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 6 awards and $33,785,503 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: PY25 SBIR/STTR CCRPP - FLEXIBLE SOLAR MODULES WITH PERFORMANCE-ENHANCING, LOW-COST PRISMATIC ENCAPSULATION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 6 of 6 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80NSSC25C0431PY25 SBIR/STTR CCRPP - FLEXIBLE SOLAR MODULES WITH PERFORMANCE-ENHANCING, LOW-COST PRISMATIC ENCAPSULATION | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $1.5M | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 11, 2027 |
| 80NSSC25C0257SBIR I ULTRA-THIN FLEXIBLE INGAP SOLAR ARRAYS EMBEDDED IN SOLAR SAILS FOR POWER GENERATION | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $150.0K | Sep 29, 2025 | Mar 27, 2026 |
| FA945322C0004E014042 LOW COST POWER PANELS ARA BAA | Department of Defense | $25.2M | Nov 10, 2021 | Oct 13, 2026 |
| 80NSSC25C0256STTR PHASE I RADIATION RESISTANT SOLAR AND LASER POWER CONVERTER FOR LUNAR APPLICATIONS | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $150.0K | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 28, 2026 |
| FA945325CX021LIGHTWEIGHT ADVANCED SPACE POWER TECHNOLOGY (LASP) | Department of Defense | $5.3M | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 17, 2029 |
| W912CG23C0012NEW DARPA SBIR PHASE II CONTRACT SOLICITATION AF221-DCSO1 | Department of Defense | $1.5M | Dec 8, 2022 | Apr 30, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 24, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 19, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jun 1, 2000 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NOREN PAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARK OSOWSKI | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NOREN PAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NOREN PAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About MICROLINK DEVICES INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).
Recorded products and services: AC22 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; ATOMIC ENERGY DEFENSE ACTIVITIES; APPLIED RESEARCH; AC32 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEFENSE-RELATED ACTIVITIES; APPLIED RESEARCH; AJ14 — GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY R&D SERVICES; GENERAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES.
Examples from recent award records:
- PY25 SBIR/STTR CCRPP - FLEXIBLE SOLAR MODULES WITH PERFORMANCE-ENHANCING, LOW-COST PRISMATIC ENCAPSULATION
- SBIR I ULTRA-THIN FLEXIBLE INGAP SOLAR ARRAYS EMBEDDED IN SOLAR SAILS FOR POWER GENERATION
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
6457 W HOWARD ST, NILES, Illinois 60714, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
334413 — Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; National Aeronautics and Space Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit