Federal contractor profile

JADE CREEK CONSTRUCTION LLC

UEI E2FATM25ZSE1CAGE 7CJ83

Active

Overview

Legal name
JADE CREEK CONSTRUCTION LLC
Registered location
HERNDON, VA, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Aug 26, 2026
Read company summary

JADE CREEK CONSTRUCTION LLC is associated with UEI E2FATM25ZSE1 and CAGE 7CJ83 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 42 prime awards totaling $228.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HERNDON, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$228.6M
Prime awards42
Awards with future end dates6
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 10, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
JADE CREEK CONSTRUCTION LLC
UEI
E2FATM25ZSE1
CAGE
7CJ83
Registered address
2553 DULLES VIEW DR, HERNDON, VA, 20171, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Jan 14, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 2, 2015
Entity start
Jan 7, 2015
SAM updated
Jan 14, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 9, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
AK, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 42 awards and $228,601,328 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: FIRE PROTECTION AND LIFE SAFETY UPGRADES IN BUILDING 1, FBI ACADEMY QUANTICO, VA Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$99.4M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 42 of 42 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15F06725F0000947FIRE PROTECTION AND LIFE SAFETY UPGRADES IN BUILDING 1, FBI ACADEMY QUANTICO, VADepartment of Justice$1.9MJun 12, 2025Aug 26, 2026
15F06726F0001063BALLISTIC RESEARCH FACILITY WORKSHOP ANNEXDepartment of Justice$10.0MJul 28, 2026Jul 27, 2027
15F06724F0002254NOTIFIER FIRE DETECTION AND ANNUNCIATIONDepartment of Justice$15.6MSep 26, 2024Apr 30, 2027
47PM0423C0012OIG 5TH FLOOR RENOVATIONSGeneral Services Administration$6.2MAug 24, 2023Feb 20, 2026
W56ZTN24F0152THIS PROJECT IS TO REPAIR SLIDING DOORS AND REPLACEMENT OF THE LOADING DOCK AND RAMP FOR BUILDING 742 ON ABERDEEN PROVING GROUND, MD.Department of Defense$403.9KAug 2, 2024Jul 12, 2026
N0042125F0340B1354Department of Defense$4.5MSep 3, 2025Jul 31, 2026
W56ZTN26FA067THIS PROJECT IS TO PROVIDE AN INTERCONNECTION BETWEEN THE ABERDEEN PROVING GROUND (APG) EDGEWOOD AREA AND HARFORD COUNTY POTABLE WATER SYSTEMS. THIS SHALL PROVIDE A REDUNDANT…Department of Defense$0May 13, 2026Dec 9, 2026
W56ZTN21F0105FUNDING FOR REPLACEMENT OF THE FIRE ALARM AND SPRINKLER SYSTEM IN BUILDING 450 WR# MT0000X9JDepartment of Defense$4.1MSep 1, 2021Aug 7, 2026
W56ZTN21F0066THIS TASK ORDER FUNDS THE REPAIR AND NEW INSTALLATION OF AN ATS, CIRCUIT BREAKER, AND GENERATOR IN BUILDING A311. WR#MD000040JDepartment of Defense$759.3KJul 19, 2021Jul 31, 2026
FA252124C0021CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL LABOR, TOOLS, EQUIPMENT, AND MATERIALS NECESSARY TO REPAIR BY RENOVATION DORMITORY 14, LOCATED AT ASCENSION AUXILIARY AIRFIELD (AAAF), SOUTH ATLANTIC…Department of Defense$12.0MAug 30, 2024Aug 15, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

NOTIFIER FIRE DETECTION AND ANNUNCIATION
Department of Justice$15.6M obligationsEnds Apr 30, 2027
Recompete signal 75/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 75/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

THIS TASK ORDER FUNDS THE CHILLER RENTAL AT E3512.
Department of Defense$481.0K obligationsEnds Oct 9, 2026
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

COLO 200920 - JONES MILL DAM
Department of the Interior$10.7M obligationsEnds Dec 15, 2026
Recompete signal 60/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 60/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

B1403 HVAC SYSTEM/FIRE PROTECTION
Department of Defense$7.6M obligationsEnds Mar 4, 2027
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

BALLISTIC RESEARCH FACILITY WORKSHOP ANNEX
Department of Justice$10.0M obligationsEnds Jul 27, 2027
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 14, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 2, 2015
Entity startJan 7, 2015
SBA Certified 8A Program ParticipantExpired

Expires Feb 1, 2026

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GREGORY PETERSENGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DOUG KRAUSEAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SHARON MILLERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CLARK CONSTRUCTION GROUP LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

BRASFIELD & GORRIE LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

BL HARBERT INTERNATIONAL LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

SHEELA, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

D7, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

MSAB, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About JADE CREEK CONSTRUCTION LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS; Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Z1NB — MAINTENANCE OF HEATING AND COOLING PLANTS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2553 DULLES VIEW DR, HERNDON, Virginia 20171, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit