Federal contractor profile

AKTOR S.A

UEI EGGNNKXG3UE1CAGE G1496

Active

Overview

Legal name
AKTOR S.A
Also known as
SOUDA JOINT VENTURE
Registered location
PAIANIA, GRC
Primary NAICS
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
Latest award activity
Aug 25, 2025
Read company summary

AKTOR S.A is associated with UEI EGGNNKXG3UE1 and CAGE G1496 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $44.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237990 (Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PAIANIA, GRC.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$44.4M
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
AKTOR S.A
Doing business as
SOUDA JOINT VENTURE
UEI
EGGNNKXG3UE1
CAGE
G1496
Registered address
19TH KM PAIANIAS MARKOPOULOU AVENUE, PAIANIA, 19002, GRC
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
SAM activation
Oct 23, 2025
Initial registration
May 18, 2010
Entity start
Aug 6, 1985
SAM updated
Oct 23, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 23, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GRC

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $44,408,350 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BASE PRICE - P903 JOINT MOBILITY CENTER Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$44.4M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$44.4M
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$44.4M1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL$44.4M1
Naics
Psc
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Y1BE — CONSTRUCTION OF AIRPORT TERMINALS$44.4M1
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$44.4M1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$44.4M1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$44.4M1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6247025C9003BASE PRICE - P903 JOINT MOBILITY CENTERDepartment of Defense$44.4MMay 23, 2025Dec 6, 2027

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 23, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationMay 18, 2010
Entity startAug 6, 1985
IndustryReported size status
221111 — Hydroelectric Power GenerationNot reported
221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221114 — Solar Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221115 — Wind Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221117 — Biomass Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221118 — Other Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221121 — Electric Bulk Power Transmission and ControlNot reported
221122 — Electric Power DistributionNot reported
221210 — Natural Gas DistributionNot reported
221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation SystemsNot reported
221320 — Sewage Treatment FacilitiesNot reported
221330 — Steam and Air-Conditioning SupplyNot reported
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237210 — Land SubdivisionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
485111 — Mixed Mode Transit SystemsNot reported
485112 — Commuter Rail SystemsNot reported
485119 — Other Urban Transit SystemsNot reported
486210 — Pipeline Transportation of Natural GasNot reported
488210 — Support Activities for Rail TransportationNot reported
488310 — Port and Harbor OperationsNot reported
488490 — Other Support Activities for Road TransportationNot reported
531312 — Nonresidential Property ManagersNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
561990 — All Other Support ServicesNot reported
562111 — Solid Waste CollectionNot reported
562112 — Hazardous Waste CollectionNot reported
562211 — Hazardous Waste Treatment and DisposalNot reported
562212 — Solid Waste LandfillNot reported
562213 — Solid Waste Combustors and IncineratorsNot reported
562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and DisposalNot reported
713930 — MarinasNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
EMMANOUIL KAPETANAKISGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PENNY KATSINAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
EMMANOUIL KAPETANAKISElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PENNY KATSINAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 221111 — Hydroelectric Power Generation
  • 221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power Generation
  • 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
  • 221115 — Wind Electric Power Generation
  • 221117 — Biomass Electric Power Generation
  • 221118 — Other Electric Power Generation
  • 221121 — Electric Bulk Power Transmission and Control
  • 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
  • 221210 — Natural Gas Distribution
  • 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
  • 221320 — Sewage Treatment Facilities
  • 221330 — Steam and Air-Conditioning Supply
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237210 — Land Subdivision
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 485111 — Mixed Mode Transit Systems
  • 485112 — Commuter Rail Systems
  • 485119 — Other Urban Transit Systems
  • 486210 — Pipeline Transportation of Natural Gas
  • 488210 — Support Activities for Rail Transportation
  • 488310 — Port and Harbor Operations
  • 488490 — Other Support Activities for Road Transportation
  • 531312 — Nonresidential Property Managers
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 561990 — All Other Support Services
  • 562111 — Solid Waste Collection
  • 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection
  • 562211 — Hazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
  • 562212 — Solid Waste Landfill
  • 562213 — Solid Waste Combustors and Incinerators
  • 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
  • 713930 — Marinas

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

INSIGHT ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

JM CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

HSJCC JOINT VENTURE

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TRANSFER GENERAL TRADING AND TRANSPORT OF GOODS LTD COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

EMTA INSAAT TAAHHUT VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

RFS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit