Overview
- Legal name
- ADI AMERICAN DISTRIBUTORS, LLC
- Registered location
- RANDOLPH, NJ, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Nov 4, 2025
Read company summary
ADI AMERICAN DISTRIBUTORS, LLC is associated with UEI ENB7FA8442H6 and CAGE 0BR80 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RANDOLPH, NJ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 3, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ADI AMERICAN DISTRIBUTORS, LLC
- UEI
- ENB7FA8442H6
- CAGE
- 0BR80
- Registered address
- 2 EMERY AVENUE, RANDOLPH, NJ, 07869, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 13, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 13, 2003
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1983
- SAM updated
- Jul 13, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 25, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- May 31
- Place of incorporation
- NJ, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0042125P1018TW16 SAP PR1301216495 INSULATED-GATE BIPOLAR TRANSISTOR (IGBT) FOR AN/SPN-43C FOR ORGANIZATION 4.11 FY: 2025, AMS: N00421-25-SIMACQ-4K0000T-0557 | Department of Defense | $0 | Mar 6, 2025 | Feb 4, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 13, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 13, 2003 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1983 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MIA CULLUM | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDREA GOODMAN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANDREA GOODMAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KRISTA BUSTAMANTE | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing
- 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
- 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit