Federal contractor profile
NORTHROP GRUMMAN INNOVATION SYSTEMS LLC
UEI GJVCPEBZV574CAGE 0MVU3
Overview
- Legal name
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN INNOVATION SYSTEMS LLC
- Latest award activity
- Mar 20, 2025
Read company summary
NORTHROP GRUMMAN INNOVATION SYSTEMS LLC is associated with UEI GJVCPEBZV574 and CAGE 0MVU3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $73.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing; Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 15, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN INNOVATION SYSTEMS LLC
- UEI
- GJVCPEBZV574
- CAGE
- 0MVU3
- Registration status
- SAM registration status unavailable
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $73,318,341 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing (NAICS 332993); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 200205!000060!5700!GM15 !AAC/WMK !F0863502C0049 !A!N! !N! !20020222!20040228!618705925!618705925!618705925!N!ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS !5050 LINCOLN DRIVE !EDINA !MN!55436!37825!105!55!JANESVILLE !ROCK !WISCONSIN !+000007330182!N!N!000000000000!1095!MISCELLANEOUS WEAPONS !A5 !WEAPONS !3000!NOT DISCERNABLE OR CLASSIFIED !332993!E! !3! ! ! ! ! !99990909!B! Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $30.0M | 2 |
| Department of Homeland Security | $251.4K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W0DA US ARMY SUSTAINMENT CMD | $30.0M | 1 |
| U.S. SECRET SERVICE | $251.4K | 1 |
| DCMA MISSILES | $0 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $30.0M | 1 |
| 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing | $251.4K | 1 |
| 332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing | $0 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 1305 — Ammunition, through 30 mm | $30.3M | 2 |
| 1095 — Miscellaneous Weapons | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DAAA0999D0016 | $30.0M | 1 |
| TSS000003 | $251.4K | 1 |
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $30.0M | 2 |
| Unclassified | $251.4K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F0863502C0049200205!000060!5700!GM15 !AAC/WMK !F0863502C0049 !A!N! !N! !20020222!20040228!618705925!618705925!618705925!N!ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS !5050 LINCOLN DRIVE !EDINA… | Department of Defense | $43.1M | Feb 22, 2002 | Dec 30, 2007 |
| 0013INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY/CAPITAL EQUIPMENT SETTLEMENT | Department of Defense | $30.0M | Mar 15, 2007 | Feb 28, 2007 |
| SS001200303C03316TSS000003SS001200303C03316TSS000003 | Department of Homeland Security | $251.4K | Mar 15, 2003 | Mar 15, 2003 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Not available |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Not available |
| Entity start | Not available |
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Reported subsidiary tree
Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN INNOVATION SYSTEMS LLCUEI GJVCPEBZV574
- ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLCUEI R3NFBAVKDA25
- ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLCUEI LG49LWEJ6JX1
- ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLCUEI CAKJRZXLKEM5
- ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLCUEI KSQMLDMZDZ64
- ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLCUEI HDM5WRBME2K7
- AMMUNITION ACCESSORIES INC.UEI HKZKD8QYMHV4
- FEDERAL CARTRIDGE COMPANYUEI DY5HJN6EL4M1
- MISSION RESEARCH CORPORATIONUEI C9XGSK3VJM36
- ORBITAL SCIENCES LLCUEI TZJ1G18YHW83
- ORBITAL SCIENCES LLCUEI EDHCE4HWXNT9
Corporate family
Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.
| Legal entity | Reported parent UEI | Source loaded |
|---|---|---|
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN INNOVATION SYSTEMS LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| ALLIANT TECHSYSTEMS OPERATIONS LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| AMMUNITION ACCESSORIES INC. | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| FEDERAL CARTRIDGE COMPANY | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| MISSION RESEARCH CORPORATION | GJVCPEBZV574 | Aug 15, 2026 |
| ORBITAL SCIENCES LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| ORBITAL SCIENCES LLC | GJVCPEBZV574 | Sep 26, 2026 |
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit